Ultimate Minecraft Secrets: An Unofficial Guide to Minecraft Tips, Tricks and Hints You May Not Know

***FULL COLOR EDITION***

(An Unofficial Minecraft Book For Minecraft PC Version)

Learn Some Really Fun and Awesome Minecraft Secrets, Tips, Tricks and Hints That You May Not Know


Would you like to know how to:

- Create giant Minecraft Mobs and Monsters?

- Ride a Pig or Horse Upside down?

- Spawn a cute, but deadly killer bunny?

- Would you like to visit a secret Minecraft world no one knows about?


You can learn hundreds more fun, interesting and exciting tips and tricks like these, with this ultimate Guide to Minecraft Secrets.

Remember, with Minecraft, the more you know the more fun the game becomes. Also, the more tips you know the more you can dominate the game, and become a Minecraft pro...Or, the just the coolest person in the room.


Get Your Copy Today!
Paperback, 98 pages
Published on January 9, 2015 by Zack Zombie Publishing
ISBN-10: 0692366903
ISBN-13: 9780692366905
22 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Noah.lane Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 9:13 am
    Whenever I play it I never see one of them.
    • itzyaboycash
      itzyaboycashTuesday, April 18, 2017 at 8:14 am55 stars
      this book teaches you how to build houses.
      • joeycollin13
        joeycollin13Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 11:49 am
        looks cool
        • aidenrakowitz11
          aidenrakowitz11Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 7:55 am
          I want to get this book
          • 1roosterTuesday, February 7, 2017 at 6:16 am
            this is awesome
            • coolomgacool
              coolomgacoolTuesday, February 7, 2017 at 5:51 am55 stars
              so cool I love minecraft
              • sugarybutterpop
                sugarybutterpopMonday, February 6, 2017 at 9:10 pm55 stars
                I love to play mine craft and also can anyone tell me how to make armor out of diamonds without a crafting table.Beacause my friend told me the it worked by doing something ๐Ÿค” Also, follow me please๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…(I will follow you back๐Ÿ˜€)
                • ayyan
                  ayyanWednesday, February 1, 2017 at 3:44 pm55 stars
                  wow so cool
                  • donutkitty
                    donutkittyTuesday, January 31, 2017 at 1:34 pm
                    I so want to read this, because I love love love (a lot of loves) minecraft! Also I really do want to learn more secrets! Come on who doesn't want to ride a horse/pig upside down!
                    • donutkitty
                      donutkittyTuesday, January 31, 2017 at 1:35 pm
                      But sadly I haven't read the book YET.
                    • kittycan
                      kittycanTuesday, January 31, 2017 at 1:09 pm44 stars
                      sounds cool. but i haven't read this book.