Sassy and Waldo are good dogs. They spend the day keeping their house safe. Has a squirrel ever gotten inside? No! But every day their boy, Stewart, comes home from this terrible place called school smelling like anxiety and looseleaf paper.
Sassy and Waldo decide to save Stewart. But they don't let dogs into school. So Sassy and Waldo decide to get creative. They put on an old trench coat, and now everyone at Bea Arthur Elementary thinks they are a new student named Salty from Liver, Ohio. Well, everyone except Stewart.
Sassy and Waldo love school! Everything smells like meat and dirty socks. And they discover a whole other way to help out Stewart!

Hardcover, 192 pages
Published on May 29, 2018 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 1338189514
ISBN-13: 9781338189513
8 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • kruzingwithk9s
    kruzingwithk9sMonday, July 2, 2018 at 9:38 am
    i have not read this book but i am waiting for it to come in mail
    • llamabob
      llamabobFriday, June 29, 2018 at 11:13 am44 stars
      Its funny and nice, but could be better
      • roysen
        roysenWednesday, June 6, 2018 at 7:54 am55 stars
        This book is the best it is so good how do they allowed this in school you are right it is so funny to also confusing for me how can a dog go on top of another dog that's what I think is confusing I like this book their are more books to read to!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....................
        • chacedaneil18
          chacedaneil18Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 7:49 am55 stars
          I love it
          • chacedaneil18
            chacedaneil18Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 8:03 am55 stars
            how is that allowed in school
            • bobMonday, June 4, 2018 at 10:42 am
              that was a good book.
              • chacedaneil18
                chacedaneil18Monday, June 4, 2018 at 8:01 am55 stars
                so funny
                • johan123
                  johan123Monday, June 4, 2018 at 8:00 am55 stars
                  This book has comedy laughter and action so I prefer all the kids to read such an awesome book.Anyways you read these series the book are good too good that I bought a second book of the same book.

                  Recent Kids Book Reviews

                  soyster
                  soyster wrote:

                  This book was nice to read. It d...
                  Book Scavenger (The Book Scaveng...

                  soyster
                  soyster wrote:

                  I enjoyed reading this book very...
                  The Door to the Lost

                  unibrowboi
                  unibrowboi wrote:

                  well you should read it
                  Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha)

                  unibrowboi
                  unibrowboi wrote:

                  this book has the right about of...
                  A Study in Charlotte (Charlotte ...

                  Our Apps and Plugins