SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR, KAREN M. MCMANUS! The New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying is back with an all-new, page-turning mystery perfect for fans of Riverdale Echo Ridge is small-town America. Ellery's never been there, but she's heard all about it. Her aunt went missing there at age seventeen. And only five years ago, a homecoming queen put the town on the map when she was killed. Now Ellery has to move there to live with a grandmother she barely knows. The town is picture-perfect, but it's hiding secrets. And before school even begins for Ellery, someone has declared open season on homecoming, promising to make it as dangerous as it was five years ago. Then, almost as if to prove it, another girl goes missing. Ellery knows all about secrets. Her mother has them; her grandmother does too. And the longer she's in Echo Ridge, the clearer it becomes that everyone there is hiding something. The thing is, secrets are dangerous--and most people aren't good at keeping them. Which is why in Echo Ridge, it's safest to keep your secrets to yourself. Praise for Two Can Keep a Secret "The mystery unfurls at a deliciously escalating pace, filled with believable red herrings and shocking twists. Readers will furiously turn pages until the satisfying end....with well-earned thrills and spooky atmosphere worth sinking into."--Kirkus Reviews, Starred Review
Hardcover, 336 pages
Published on January 8, 2019 by Delacorte Press
ISBN-10: 1524714720
ISBN-13: 9781524714727
0 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Be the first to write a review.

    Our Apps and Plugins