Twilight: The Graphic Novel, Volume 1 (The Twilight Saga)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 9 - 12Grades 1 - 4n/a3.17596
When Isabella Swan moves to the gloomy town of Forks and meets the mysterious, alluring Edward Cullen, her life takes a thrilling and terrifying turn. With his porcelain skin, golden eyes, mesmerizing voice, and supernatural gifts, Edward is both irresistible and impenetrable. Up until now, he has managed to keep his true identity hidden, but Bella is determined to uncover his dark secret...

Beautifully rendered, this first installment of Twilight: The Graphic Novel is a must-have for any collector's library.
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on March 16, 2010 by Yen Press
ISBN-10: 0759529434
ISBN-13: 9780759529434
12 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • evampire
    evampireWednesday, June 10, 2015 at 10:08 am55 stars
    Love both of the volumes. It' nice seeing them in graphic format. The art is amazing within the graphics and Stephenie Meyer's brought out the real characters in it.
    • dragonballZKAIFriday, May 29, 2015 at 1:53 pm
      This book is also like this book and it is extreamely cool and I only saw once vol.2 and it is super awssome and I want this book really bad, but my mom says its bad but I said it was not so I hope you earn the book.
      • dragonballZKAIFriday, May 29, 2015 at 1:51 pm
        This book is also like this book and it is extreamely cool and I only saw once vol.2 and it is super awssome and I want this book really bad, but my mom says its bad but I said it was not so I hope you earn the book.
        • bones12
          bones12Tuesday, December 17, 2013 at 7:24 am55 stars
          I was an awesome book it was just like the movie but better if you love twilight and graphic novels you will love this book.
          • edmodo-jjemv8hxuk
            edmodo-jjemv8hxukWednesday, November 13, 2013 at 7:24 am55 stars
            it is just like the original one but shorter i love it the pics look so real it's amazing i hope u guys like it
            • watermelon11
              watermelon11Thursday, December 6, 2012 at 10:58 am55 stars
              i really enjoyed both books
              • jaylee
                jayleeThursday, December 6, 2012 at 9:16 am33 stars
                all that i can say is that this book is good
                • whitevixen
                  whitevixenMonday, December 3, 2012 at 5:35 pm55 stars
                  I have read both. I was Team Edward in the beginning but once Robert pattison(eww!) became Edward I converted to Team Jacob.
                  • samanthamaroon5
                    samanthamaroon5Monday, December 3, 2012 at 1:21 pm33 stars
                    I liked it because it basically what I saw in my head while reading the actual book. But my thoughts were a little more active and better. The actual books are better in my opinion but it was still good.
                    • lillianna765
                      lillianna765Thursday, November 29, 2012 at 5:58 pm55 stars
                      I read it, but I didn't really pay attention to it, until I read it a second time. It's really mysterious!