Twilight: The Graphic Novel, Vol. 2 (The Twilight Saga)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 9 - 12Grade 4n/a3.210491
Having uncovered the dark secret of her enigmatic classmate, Edward Cullen, Bella Swan embraces her feelings for him, trusting Edward to keep her safe despite the risks. When a rival clan of vampires makes its way into Forks, though, the danger to Bella has never been more real. Will she make the ultimate sacrifice to protect the people dearest to her?

The second volume of Twilight: The Graphic Novel completes the visual adaptation of Stephenie Meyer's worldwide bestselling debut novel and is a must-have for any collector's library.
Hardcover, 240 pages
Published on October 11, 2011 by Yen Press
ISBN-10: 0316133191
ISBN-13: 9780316133197
9 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • bones12
    bones12Tuesday, December 17, 2013 at 7:24 am55 stars
    I was an awesome book it was just like the movie but better if you love twilight and graphic novels you will love this book.
    • edmodo-jjemv8hxuk
      edmodo-jjemv8hxukWednesday, November 13, 2013 at 7:25 am55 stars
      it is just like the original one but shorter i love it the pics look so real it's amazing i hope u guys like it
      • twilightlover
        twilightloverTuesday, September 17, 2013 at 7:23 pm
        I decided to read this book because I love twilight and its a good book to read.
        • kitty277025
          kitty277025Monday, November 12, 2012 at 3:06 pm55 stars
          i love love love the twilight series! it is SO deep and emotional!
          • adri
            adriMonday, September 3, 2012 at 6:43 am
            I love it so far...I can't understand it sometimes but its AWESOME!!
            • safire107
              safire107Sunday, June 3, 2012 at 9:54 am55 stars
              i want to read it so bad
              • tumkiki
                tumkikiWednesday, March 28, 2012 at 5:12 pm33 stars
                i really like the book, but the comic one was a bit strange for me but the plot is good- girlie101 pretty much said the summary and it was so ...emotional?
                • girlie101
                  girlie101Wednesday, March 28, 2012 at 2:27 pm55 stars
                  Twilight is about a girl named Bellla Swan,who is on a vacation to visit her dad,"Temporarily" but finds love with a Vampire named Edward. And no,I do not have a team. Anyways,she's MADLY into him, and she's pretty sure it's reverse. But will they confess? Find out in: "Twilight" By Stephanie Meyer.Reviews are in! Here they are!:Amazon:"Best book of the decade...So far" :"Propelled by suspense and romance in equal parts,this story will keep readers madly flipping pages"-Publishers weekly. Sorry! No more room for reveiws anymore! Thanks! Bye! If you like it, ask for more "Ramble Reviews" From girlie101! And post books to be reviewed by Mwa![Moi is the correct spelling]
                  • kitty277025
                    kitty277025Monday, November 12, 2012 at 3:07 pm55 stars
                    u should have a team...