Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 9 - 12Grade 4n/a3.847035
Told in instant message format, this young adult novel follows the friendship of three tenth-grade girls as they experience some of the typical pitfalls of adolescence - boys, queen-bee types, a flirty teacher, beer, crazy parents, and more.
Paperback, 208 pages
Published on February 18, 2014 by Harry N. Abrams
ISBN-10: 1419711423
ISBN-13: 9781419711428
19 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sylvie55555
    sylvie55555Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 8:45 pm44 stars
    This is a book in the Internet Girls series. In this book, Zoe, Angela, and Madigan are the three main characters. This book is told through texts, and it follows the three girls through they're sophomore year of high school. This book is really interesting and it really captures what the life of a high schooler is like. I give this book 4 stars! Hope you like it! Happy Reading!
    • peytonestrada
      peytonestradaThursday, March 12, 2020 at 12:13 pm44 stars
      Three best friends Maddie,angela, and Zoe go through a tough journey of tenth grade why deal with teachers and bullies. They deal with all this stuff at talking to each other about it over texting each other. I picked this book I deal with school problems and it related to me. I am rating this book for stars Because it was fun but at some points, it got really boring.
      • ajg16
        ajg16Monday, November 5, 2018 at 7:36 pm44 stars
        The best of friends, maddie, angela, & zoe are now in the tenth grade and are about to go on the highs & lows of a new school year between mean girls & jerky boys there life is about to get a whole lot crazier. There friendship gets tested but there besties what could go wrong? This book is told intirely in text (IM) it's really cool to read that way, kinda different then normal books. 😋 (14 & up) Thanks for reading -Ajg15's Reviews
        • bookstory14
          bookstory14Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 3:47 pm
          Thanks for this review, Ajg15! I'll read the book and see how I like it! It sounds good!
        • readingdiva
          readingdivaThursday, May 24, 2018 at 12:11 pm55 stars
          it is about three girls in tenth grade,they fight,have crushes,make mistakes and forgive, all written in three girls' instant messages
          • foleyguy
            foleyguyThursday, May 24, 2018 at 12:05 pm44 stars
            i like this a lot it's pretty cool to me i mean if you're younger DO NOT READ THIS BOOK PLEASE ! you'll be scared for life if you're like 7 years old and you read this book trust me . i just got the book from a friend to read so i read it
            • awesome_actress
              awesome_actressThursday, May 24, 2018 at 11:21 am55 stars
              Wow! Looks really good. Want it!
              • orangemcdonald
                orangemcdonaldThursday, May 24, 2018 at 11:17 am33 stars
                I read this book because it's my brother's, and I found it and read it. It's really good, and I recommend it. It's kind of inappropriate, but it was good. I recommend this book to 15 and up.
                • popygirl
                  popygirlFriday, May 29, 2015 at 9:43 am55 stars
                  it looks like a good book and looks funny
                  • booklover15
                    booklover15Monday, March 30, 2015 at 10:50 pm
                    Lauren Myracle is a really great writer. These books sound awesome and you might also like the Winnie Years and Flower Power books (luv ya bunches) by lauren too.
                    • sabrina_g
                      sabrina_gFriday, February 20, 2015 at 2:02 pm
                      this book is awesome ive read all of them