Treasure Hunters Boxed Set

Book 1 of 4 in the Treasure Hunters Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5T4.643435
In this gift set, the first three books in the bestselling adventure/comedy series takes readers around the world!

As the Kidd family travels the globe--braving encounters with pirates, shady art dealers, dangerous wild animals and scheming double-agents--can they follow clues to some of the greatest treasures in history, and save their lost parents? This boxed set contains paper-over-board editions of Treasure Hunters, Danger Down the Nile, and Secret of the Forbidden City.
Hardcover
Published on September 12, 2013 by Arrow (Young)
ISBN-10: 009956758X
ISBN-13: 9780099567585
110 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sgoiscool
    sgoiscoolSunday, June 2, 2019 at 5:57 pm55 stars
    Treasure Hunters is a good book and I really like it. it gives you history with a little mystery! puuuuurfect for all ages! altho the book may make fun of a girl that is fat.
    • sgoiscool
      sgoiscoolMonday, March 11, 2019 at 2:12 pm55 stars
      HOW MY! Treasure Hunters is my FAV book series i LOVE THEM!
      • slytherinfan
        slytherinfanWednesday, September 12, 2018 at 1:28 pm55 stars
        James Patterson is literally the funniest author I've ever heard of!!!
        • tcwgaming
          tcwgamingThursday, April 19, 2018 at 12:58 pm55 stars
          This is a really humorous and funny novel about a family of tresure hunters that sail and fly and ride around the world to find the most amazing treasure troves in the world!
          • tcwgaming
            tcwgamingThursday, February 8, 2018 at 12:43 pm55 stars
            I loved all of these books but some are slightly innapropriate so I can't give them an amazing review.
            • dabosssss
              dabosssssFriday, January 12, 2018 at 7:47 pm55 stars
              if ya like weird and wacky out of every corner EVERY CORNER I would definately recommend this book. It's awesome for 'non normal people' and I am one of those so it's great!
              • din10
                din10Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 8:19 am55 stars
                i loved this book it was great it's a family of six there mom and dad tommy stephine bickford and rebecca the kidd, family goes on a adventure
                • Maggie2smart4uFriday, June 9, 2017 at 4:24 am
                  There are more in the series. I have read all of them and they all get 5 stars
                  • Maggie2smart4uFriday, June 9, 2017 at 4:21 am
                    5 stars, too
                    • Maggie2smart4uFriday, June 9, 2017 at 4:20 am
                      I loved this book. Suspense at every corner. It was thrilling. I never knew what a spy's life was like, and now I know. This is an adventure book