Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5T4.643435
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Middle School and I Funny comes three brilliant family adventure stories, now in one volume!
The Kidd siblings have grown up diving down to shipwrecks and traveling the world, helping their famous parents recover everything from swords to gold doubloons from the bottom of the ocean. But after their parents disappear on the job, the kids are suddenly thrust into the biggest treasure hunt of their lives.
Their rescue mission takes them through shipwrecks and pirates, down the Nile and around the Egyptian pyramids, and beyond the Great Wall of China into the underbelly of Berlin. James Patterson's light-hearted adventure series will take you on an enchanting world tour with a hilarious cast of characters and unforgettable twists and turns.
Hardcover
Published on September 12, 2013 by Arrow (Young)
ISBN-10: 009956758X
ISBN-13: 9780099567585
110 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sgoiscool
    sgoiscoolSunday, June 2, 2019 at 5:57 pm55 stars
    Treasure Hunters is a good book and I really like it. it gives you history with a little mystery! puuuuurfect for all ages! altho the book may make fun of a girl that is fat.
    • sgoiscool
      sgoiscoolMonday, March 11, 2019 at 2:12 pm55 stars
      HOW MY! Treasure Hunters is my FAV book series i LOVE THEM!
      • slytherinfan
        slytherinfanWednesday, September 12, 2018 at 1:28 pm55 stars
        James Patterson is literally the funniest author I've ever heard of!!!
        • tcwgaming
          tcwgamingThursday, April 19, 2018 at 12:58 pm55 stars
          This is a really humorous and funny novel about a family of tresure hunters that sail and fly and ride around the world to find the most amazing treasure troves in the world!
          • tcwgaming
            tcwgamingThursday, February 8, 2018 at 12:43 pm55 stars
            I loved all of these books but some are slightly innapropriate so I can't give them an amazing review.
            • dabosssss
              dabosssssFriday, January 12, 2018 at 7:47 pm55 stars
              if ya like weird and wacky out of every corner EVERY CORNER I would definately recommend this book. It's awesome for 'non normal people' and I am one of those so it's great!
              • din10
                din10Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 8:19 am55 stars
                i loved this book it was great it's a family of six there mom and dad tommy stephine bickford and rebecca the kidd, family goes on a adventure
                • Maggie2smart4uFriday, June 9, 2017 at 4:24 am
                  There are more in the series. I have read all of them and they all get 5 stars
                  • Maggie2smart4uFriday, June 9, 2017 at 4:21 am
                    5 stars, too
                    • Maggie2smart4uFriday, June 9, 2017 at 4:20 am
                      I loved this book. Suspense at every corner. It was thrilling. I never knew what a spy's life was like, and now I know. This is an adventure book