Tiger's Curse (Book 1 in the Tiger's Curse Series)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 9 - 12Grades 3 - 6n/a5.4126285

The last thing Kelsey Hayes thought she’d be doing this summer was trying to break a 300-year-old Indian curse. With a mysterious white tiger named Ren. Halfway around the world. But that’s exactly what happened. Face-to-face with dark forces, spell- binding magic, and mystical worlds where nothing is what it seems, Kelsey risks everything to piece together an ancient prophecy that could break the curse forever. Tiger’s Curse is the exciting first volume in an epic fantasy-romance that will leave you breathless and yearning for more. “. . . a sweet romance and heart-pounding adventure. I found myself cheering, squealing, and biting my nails ― all within a few pages. In short, Tiger’s Curse is magical." -Becca Fitzpatrick, New York Times bestselling author of Hush, Hush

Hardcover, 448 pages
Published on January 11, 2011 by Splinter
ISBN-10: 1402784031
ISBN-13: 9781402784033
12 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • kgautam
    kgautamFriday, May 31, 2019 at 9:40 am44 stars
    this was an amazing book and a great start to an extraordinary series. i love the relationship between ren and kelsey, and the lengths she is willing to go to help save him.
    • yunicookiereads
      yunicookiereadsTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 2:54 pm
      I love this book well because I love romance stories that twilight I think this series gos on my best books list
      • yunicookiereads
        yunicookiereadsTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 2:49 pm
        I love this book well because I love romance stories that twilight I think this series gos on my best books list
        • BADABOOMGIRLFriday, November 25, 2016 at 5:27 pm
          LOOKS COOL AND WANT SO BAD
          • milkywaymanga
            milkywaymangaWednesday, November 23, 2016 at 1:54 pm55 stars
            Im assuming you already read it because you posted a year ago, AMAZING huh?! LOVE IT!
            • flamekc49
              flamekc49Monday, September 28, 2015 at 7:42 pm55 stars
              READ IT
              • kittykat44
                kittykat44Thursday, September 10, 2015 at 5:16 pm55 stars
                Because it sounded interesting and I wanted to try it, and so far its amazing! I'm moving right now so I cant read it because its packed up, but I still like it so far.
                • milkywaymanga
                  milkywaymangaWednesday, November 23, 2016 at 1:56 pm55 stars
                  Im assuming you already read it because you posted a year ago, AMAZING huh?! LOVE IT!
                • happyface221
                  happyface221Saturday, June 21, 2014 at 11:37 am
                  I really wanna read this
                  • happyface7
                    happyface7Friday, June 20, 2014 at 5:20 pm
                    I really want to read it. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    • audbear314
                      audbear314Monday, June 2, 2014 at 11:33 am55 stars
                      This is one of the only series where I enjoy the whole series and not only the first book. I would say this is better for kids over the ages of ten due to the romance, but rather than that I think this is one of my favorite books EVER!