Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 2 - 8X4.154505
Winnie Perry is a teenager—at last! And it’s a really big deal. A ginormous deal, which, wouldn’t you know it, brings ginormous problems along with it. Winnie’s bff #1 is growing up too slowly, while her bff #2 is growing up too fast, leaving Winnie stuck in the middle. Winnie’s boyfriend, Lars, is fabulous—except when he’s not. And as for Winnie’s family, well, BIG changes are in the air.

Bestselling author Lauren Myracle concludes her enormously popular trilogy about a winning young heroine whose humor, daring, and compassion for others is infectious and unforgettable.

Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on February 27, 2008 by Dutton Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0525478965
ISBN-13: 9780525478966
17 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • lover Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 11:12 am
    looooooved it
    • nikukyu
      nikukyuMonday, November 10, 2014 at 1:42 am55 stars
      Loved it!!!!!
      • kayla2002
        kayla2002Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 2:21 pm55 stars
        i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i wish there were more books!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!????????????
        • ouroboros
          ouroborosTuesday, September 30, 2014 at 3:46 am
          I was on a long road trip and I had read all the books I had brought. And I'm the the kind of guy who goes crazy if he doesn't have anything to read, so I had to borrow my sister's copy of Thirteen, and it was surprisingly good.
          • lionsrcute1
            lionsrcute1Thursday, September 25, 2014 at 8:17 am55 stars
            Really interesting and fun, but really- younger than 6th graders, DO NOT READ THIS BOOK. There may be a few... a lot of inappropriate parts... discussing... never mind. You have to be more mature to read it. I just started 6th grade, but I still think she's overreacting too much. Like getting jealous about chests (oh god.), prettiness, make up, clothes- well, that's probably just me, being a tomboy who likes reading. :P. Well, it's overly dramatic, and that's what makes it funny! :) A great read? Wait, it's like that, right? A great read... A great book... yup, just stick with a great book.
            • cocoWednesday, July 23, 2014 at 6:00 pm
              I want to read fourteen I read eleven, twelve, and thirteen I 'm also reading ten right now .this book rock and rule I 'm telling you it's good I loved it.
              • cocoWednesday, July 23, 2014 at 5:55 pm
                I really like this book really good
                • ccboo
                  ccbooThursday, November 14, 2013 at 12:25 pm55 stars
                  i really liked the book it was nice and interesting.i liked twelve to i would love to read eleven and fourteen.I encourage all of you kids out there that are thirteen or almost thirteen to read this book.
                  • schultzmk
                    schultzmkTuesday, November 5, 2013 at 6:18 am
                    I want to read it because it is the third book in the series.
                    • nmedi1
                      nmedi1Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 5:36 pm
                      Winnie is a 13 year old girl that has a life with a lot of ups and downs. The whole series is about her ups and downs and her growing up from age ten to 14. I hope you guys read the book!