Thea Stilton Special Edition: The Secret of the Fairies: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5n/a4.223620
A magical world is in danger! The Thea Sisters are on their way. . . .

Thea Stilton and the Thea Sisters are on an expedition to the fantastical Land of Erin. While they are searching for a missing friend, they learn that the land itself is in peril! The mouselets are ready to help.

On their journey, they encounter fairies, pixies, and other magical creatures -- some helpful, but some out to trick them! Can the Thea Sisters save the Land of Erin before it's too late? It's an adventure full of mystery and friendship!
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on September 24, 2013 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545556244
ISBN-13: 9780545556248
25 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • amelialover24
    amelialover24Friday, February 16, 2018 at 1:17 pm55 stars
    I like this book so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Secret UserSunday, February 4, 2018 at 11:49 pm
      This book is weird in a good way
      • horseforthewin
        horseforthewinSunday, February 4, 2018 at 3:10 pm44 stars
        I like it cos there is alot I repeat alot of adventure!!!! YOU SHOULD READ IT!!!!!!! it is AWESOME even if your like -_- it is still good.
        • nova194
          nova194Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 11:00 am55 stars
          i lllllllooooovvvveee this series soooo much
          • ellabonjella
            ellabonjellaMonday, September 25, 2017 at 10:23 pm
            This book is very interesting. I read it a while ago so I can't remember it. But I do remember that it is good.
            • linakapeteni
              linakapeteniWednesday, August 16, 2017 at 2:45 pm
              this book is ccool
              • Riya Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 11:06 am
                I like the book very much because it is too much of adventures and filled with interesting elements
                • judbug
                  judbugTuesday, February 23, 2016 at 5:09 am
                  I think it's a good one
                  • evie123
                    evie123Tuesday, February 23, 2016 at 4:29 am
                    I want to read this book because it has lots of things I like please read what I am saying one thing what grade are you in gooooooo
                    • Cutie pie cupcaMonday, October 26, 2015 at 5:43 pm
                      I love this book so much that i am using it for a book report i have to do