Thea Stilton Special Edition: The Secret of the Fairies: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5n/a4.223620
A magical world is in danger! The Thea Sisters are on their way. . . .

Thea Stilton and the Thea Sisters are on an expedition to the fantastical Land of Erin. While they are searching for a missing friend, they learn that the land itself is in peril! The mouselets are ready to help.

On their journey, they encounter fairies, pixies, and other magical creatures -- some helpful, but some out to trick them! Can the Thea Sisters save the Land of Erin before it's too late? It's an adventure full of mystery and friendship!
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on September 24, 2013 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545556244
ISBN-13: 9780545556248
30 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • NimaThursday, November 12, 2020 at 3:38 am
    Its very cool
    • Kaylee Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 5:57 pm
      Love this book
      • kittycat0604
        kittycat0604Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 6:58 am
        It is very very very fun cool and awesome. It has all kinds of mysteries and adventures it is always very fun each and every book is always so cool and the pictures are very pretty.
        • kittycat0604
          kittycat0604Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 5:23 am
          I recommend it because it has lots of amazing stuff in it and because it never makes me bored.
          • effie302
            effie302Friday, June 12, 2020 at 6:49 am
            very cool and amazing book!!! please read this book its amazing!!! if any of you guys like fairy themed books than this one is for you!!!
            • amelialover24
              amelialover24Friday, February 16, 2018 at 1:17 pm55 stars
              I like this book so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
              • Secret UserSunday, February 4, 2018 at 11:49 pm
                This book is weird in a good way
                • horseforthewin
                  horseforthewinSunday, February 4, 2018 at 3:10 pm44 stars
                  I like it cos there is alot I repeat alot of adventure!!!! YOU SHOULD READ IT!!!!!!! it is AWESOME even if your like -_- it is still good.
                  • nova194
                    nova194Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 11:00 am55 stars
                    i lllllllooooovvvveee this series soooo much
                    • ellabonjella
                      ellabonjellaMonday, September 25, 2017 at 10:23 pm
                      This book is very interesting. I read it a while ago so I can't remember it. But I do remember that it is good.