Thea Stilton #21: Thea Stilton and the Lost Letters

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5n/a4.513715
Join Thea Stilton and the Thea Sisters on an adventure packed with mystery and friendship!

The Thea Sisters are in Russia for a figure skating championship! When their new friend is falsely accused of theft and barred from competing for the gold medal, the five mice resolve to clear her name. Along the way, they discover ancient love letters that could be the key to finding the real culprit! But can they solve the mystery in time?
Paperback, 176 pages
Published on May 26, 2015 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545656028
ISBN-13: 9780545656023
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • lizzzy_winkle
    lizzzy_winkleFriday, May 29, 2020 at 8:37 pm55 stars
    This is about the Thea sisters yet on a other part of the world! I love this book, my grandma gave it to me and I enjoyed it with all my heart.
    • maheenTuesday, September 5, 2017 at 6:41 am
      I think that this book was amazing it creat a suspence whan we look at the book cover
      • ridaSaturday, February 6, 2016 at 2:17 am
        How do I read this book?😔😔😢😢😢
        • budge
          budgeMonday, August 31, 2015 at 3:32 pm
          It has an amazing front cover that caught my attention, it has a girl called Aleksandra and she has a ice skating competition. Aleksandra and her friends went to a party, but a ring was stolen and there was an identical one, they thought that Aleksandra stole it.
          • jumppy2015
            jumppy2015Thursday, August 20, 2015 at 8:55 am
            Because i love these books so much that i am trying to read all the book series soooooooooooooo yeah. I have been wondering is there going to be new books coming out.
            • mrslinington
              Mrs. LiningtonTuesday, June 2, 2015 at 10:53 am
              The book The Lost Letters tells about 5 students that are sisters and the diary gets stolen. They will have lots of adventure. I enjoyed this book because it has adventure and life lessons. If you like Thea Stilton you will like The Lost Letters-Elisis
              • pandy123
                pandy123Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 2:25 pm
                I can't wait to read this book.