Thea Stilton and the Mystery on the Orient Express: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.213924
Geronimo's adventurous sister Thea narrates this fabulous adventure that's packed with action, mystery, and friendship!

The Thea Sisters are boarding the famouse Orient Express for a journey from Paris to Istanbul! The train is on a special trip to return a precious wedding dress stolen years ago from an Istanbul museum. But there's a rumor that the mysterious Acrobat Thief will steal the dress from the moving train! The Thea Sisters are determined to foil this super-sneaky mouse's plans.
Paperback, 176 pages
Published on December 1, 2012 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545341051
ISBN-13: 9780545341059
19 Book Reviews
  • kittycat0604
    kittycat0604Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 6:56 am
    It is very cool, mysterious, adventurous, fun, Fantastic, and very very lovely. It is like Geronimo Stilton because they both have very fun, cool, and mysterious adventures.
    • lizzzy_winkle
      lizzzy_winkleFriday, May 29, 2020 at 8:41 pm55 stars
      The Thea sisters are amazing in this book. They are on this Train and a mystery follows on the train. Love it!!! I recmmend this book.
      • adino123
        adino123Monday, July 22, 2019 at 10:26 am44 stars
        Geronimo Stilton is on another adventures to solve a mystery. I liked trying to figure out the clues with Geronimo Stilton. He is always super smart!
        • RachelThursday, April 5, 2018 at 9:10 am
          IT IS AWESOME!
          • bookworm09
            bookworm09Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 7:16 am55 stars
            This book is very good. I have read almost all of the Geronimo Stilton books, and this is better than all of the rest. I recommend this book to kids from age 7-9 because of the reading level and print size.
            • hollowitz
              hollowitzWednesday, March 23, 2016 at 1:14 pm
              Read all of them except the two latest ones tropical treasure and Hollywood something good books this is one of my fave Thea Stilton books!
              • anihsu20
                anihsu20Thursday, October 22, 2015 at 3:10 am22 stars
                The book is very good
                • cheetahgirl18
                  cheetahgirl18Saturday, January 11, 2014 at 1:17 pm55 stars
                  Read this book series!! It is great
                  • gebheart
                    gebheartSaturday, November 23, 2013 at 7:48 am55 stars
                    i like these book
                    • isa123
                      isa123Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 10:31 am
                      i read this book and it is so good! i absolutly LOVED it!