Thea Stilton and the Mystery in Paris (Geronimo Stilton Special Edition)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5n/a4.712632
Geronimo's adventurous sister Thea narrates this fabulous adventure that's packed with action, mystery, and friendship!

In this exciting adventure, the Thea Sisters are off to Paris to visit Colette's fashion-designer friend Julie. But when Julie's designs are suddenly stolen, the girls must search the city of Paris to catch the thief and save the fashion show. Readers will love following the clues to help the Thea Sisters solve the mystery!
Paperback
Published on March 1, 2011 by Scholastic US
49 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Krishita KhadloTuesday, August 11, 2020 at 10:54 pm
    I love this book its so nice I love this book
    • Love ♡♡Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 5:12 pm
      l love this book so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      • Emma1102amme Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 8:34 pm
        I love this book so much!!!!!!
        • girlpower4ever
          girlpower4everMonday, July 13, 2020 at 9:14 am55 starsFeatured
          In this special edition novel of the beloved Thea Stilton series, the Thea Sisters are off to Paris! They're prepared for a nice, long, relaxing vacation - but what they receive is far from their expectations. First, on their plane ride, a storm jags the airplane up and down, scaring the cheese out of the mouselets. Then, when they arrive in Paris to live with Colette's fashion-designer friend Julie, they realize that Julie's designs have been stolen! Though their "relaxation" has been tainted, the Sisters are determined to track down the design thief in time to showcase Julie's clothing in her school fashion show. Fun and exciting, this book is great for younger audiences and people interested in interactive books.
          • kittycat0604
            kittycat0604Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 5:28 am
            I recommend it because it has a fun stuff and they find trouble and some fun in each book.
            • ravenclaw12321
              ravenclaw12321Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 9:51 am55 stars
              The Thea Sisters yet have another mystery to solve, but this time in Paris! This place is where Colette lives and everyone goes there to enjoy their vacation. When they arrive, they meet Julie, a friend of Colette. Julie goes to a school to learn about fashion. Since she is graduating, they have to put a fashion show under the famous Eiffel Tower! A few days before the fashion show, her dresses called the Treasure Map are gone. The Thea Sisters rush to solve the mystery and bring back the dresses before the fashion show. The find out that Professor Le Blanc is behind this. As to say sorry, Professor Le Blanc helps to make a few dresses that represents each continent.
              • AdoraWednesday, December 18, 2019 at 12:32 pm
                I'm love this book
                • #QueenofbooksFriday, April 26, 2019 at 11:56 pm
                  I have read this book ,and I love paris! It's so chic! I especally like Colette and her hobbie for fashion.This book teaches us how to be better friends and help anyone who needs help.Paris is my dream place. Awesome source.
                  • queenofthewaves
                    queenofthewavesWednesday, February 27, 2019 at 2:20 pm55 stars
                    This book is so awesome. Five super best friends go to Paris. Solving a fashion cryies. I mean Paris is my dream place. The place I would like to live and go is also New York they are both cities of Dreams. I give this book more than five stars. This book teaches us how to be better friends and help anyone who needs help. Awesome source.
                    • mildredh
                      mildredhSaturday, April 28, 2018 at 3:58 pm44 stars
                      it is about five mice that go to paris and that are on a misson. I gave it a 4 out of 5