The World of the Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 7 - 12n/an/an/an/a
The definitive, richly illustrated, full-color guide to all the districts of Panem, all the participants in The Hunger Games, and the life and home of Katniss Everdeen.

Welcome to Panem, the world of The Hunger Games. This is the definitive, richly illustrated, full-color guide to all the districts of Panem, all the participants in The Hunger Games, and the life and home of Katniss Everdeen. A must-have for fans of both the Hunger Games novels and the new Hunger Games film.
Hardcover, 192 pages
Published on March 23, 2012 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545425123
ISBN-13: 9780545425124
25 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • fan 101 Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 2:49 pm
    can i just say hunger games is the best book ever and that i am the hunger-games #1 fan i have read all the books watched all the movies and did all the quizes #hunger-games forever.
    • katniss75
      katniss75Friday, June 17, 2016 at 8:45 am
      I want to read it sooo badly
      • dilpickle4
        dilpickle4Saturday, October 17, 2015 at 6:50 am
        Luv the hunger games
        • save_da_dolphin
          save_da_dolphinFriday, May 23, 2014 at 12:31 am44 stars
          This is a good book. I love the hunger games and this book brings it to life for me. I would recommend it to everyone
          • chingoo
            chingooTuesday, January 21, 2014 at 8:56 am
            i cant wait to read these
            • picher989
              picher989Wednesday, December 18, 2013 at 1:18 pm
              I think that this represents what our world should not turn into, that this is the opposite of what our world should be like. We should not have violence, instead peace. I think that is what Suzanne Collins wanted, for us to be aware of that.
              • jonesd
                jonesdWednesday, December 18, 2013 at 11:01 am11 star
                i dont like it
                • thgpjolover
                  thgpjoloverWednesday, November 6, 2013 at 1:44 pm55 stars
                  For all of you who haven't read this I HIGHLY recommend it! 11/12 for the whole series. (See what I did there)
                  • tigers94
                    tigers94Monday, March 18, 2013 at 3:39 pm
                    Im wondering what this book is about all my friends talk about so i think it should be good
                    • baconlover123
                      baconlover123Friday, February 8, 2013 at 12:37 am55 stars
                      I totally want to read this book. It looks so cool. I just know I want to. I heard this is a great book and I think it will be good to because of the Movie. It is amazing. Go hunger games. I think all movies and books should be like this. It is awesome.