The Westing Game(with Related Readings) (Glencoe Literature Library)

Paperback, 32 pages
Published on January 11, 2006 by Novel Units, Inc.
ISBN-10: 1561374644
ISBN-13: 9781561374649
33 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • keyna
    keynaSaturday, November 18, 2017 at 12:41 pm55 stars
    This was grey love this book I read it in class it was great swell bye &&#keyna hello bye bye
    • lycerujove
      lycerujoveThursday, October 26, 2017 at 7:26 am
      Though this book had a lot of characters and was a little confusing the turn out was amazing. I love this this book!
      • 25scherm
        25schermSaturday, December 31, 2016 at 9:22 am55 stars
        This book is amazing because it is complicated and those are my favorite kind of books because they get you into deeper thinking. I highly recommend this book. I think you should read it because it has mystery, a little horror.
        • mkd5
          mkd5Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 2:54 pm55 stars
          A book you can reread many times and still feel the same thrill each time around, the Westing game is the absolute best combination of mystery, excitement, and surprises in a single book (not series) that I have ever read!
          • hmb0411
            hmb0411Thursday, November 26, 2015 at 2:39 pm44 stars
            this is a murder mystery story with a big twist it's not going to be who is going to murder Sam Westing. this isn't a very indicate mystery it is great for kids who love to read mystery story it is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
            • kadi_forevs
              kadi_forevsWednesday, November 11, 2015 at 11:12 am44 stars
              This book is confusing, that cost it a star, but I love it! the 16 heirs compete in a game to find Sam Westing's murderer and win 2 million dollars. But the thing is, there is no murderer. The mystery was so compelling I kept reading and grew to really like it.
              • mmmaxterrr
                mmmaxterrrFriday, December 12, 2014 at 6:15 am55 stars
                best mistery book ever
                • 21sjacobs
                  21sjacobsMonday, May 19, 2014 at 5:37 pm55 stars
                  It's outlandishly clever, just when you think something happens, you learn that something else happened. Almost impossible to solve the mystery, and very exciting.
                  • reagan
                    reaganSaturday, April 26, 2014 at 5:58 am55 starsFeatured
                    This book was an excellent murder mystery with a surprising twist at the end. My advanced reading class read this book with our amazing teacher Mrs. Feyko! :)
                    • ikyra_marie
                      ikyra_marieMonday, March 10, 2014 at 8:03 pm
                      I would love to read this!!Is there just one book though?

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      thenoobquax

                      Final battle is Dark Forest vs L...
                      Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (W...

                      thenoobquax

                      Rusty walks around finding Grayp...
                      Warriors: Into the Wild

                      thenoobquax

                      How do you actually like Firesta...
                      The Last Hope (Warriors: Omen of...

                      thenoobquax

                      Finally Erin Hunter finally got ...
                      The Last Hope (Warriors: Omen of...