Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 3 - 5S4.48265

"If a person has ugly thoughts, it begins to show on the face. And when that person has ugly thoughts every day, every week, every year, the face gets uglier and uglier until it looks so ugly you can hardly bear to look at it."

How do you outwit a Twit? Mr. and Mrs. Twit are the smelliest, ugliest people in the world. They hate everything -- except playing mean jokes on each other, catching innocent birds to put in their Bird Pies, and making their caged monkeys, the Muggle-Wumps, stand on their heads all day. But the Muggle-Wumps have had enough. They don't just want out, they want revenge.

Performed by Simon Callow
Hardcover, 112 pages
Published on September 5, 2017 by Puffin Books
ISBN-10: 0425290093
ISBN-13: 9780425290095
74 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • rfoxy
    rfoxyWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 3:40 pm55 stars
    such a funny book! my favourite part was when the get stuck on the floor!
    • mgr1117
      mgr1117Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 5:57 am55 stars
      itt is a great book
      • hailey1032
        hailey1032Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 4:08 pm55 stars
        So, So funny!!!!
        • L james 23Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 7:42 pm
          lol
          • L james 23Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 7:42 pm
            sometimes they say something that are so funny that do not make sense and i just love this story book the twits
            • L james 23Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 7:40 pm
              the twits is a very funny and i would love to rate it 10 out of 10 and i would recommend this book to children age 8+ because some of the words in the twits are quite hard for young age children and i love this book.
              • sp-41038
                sp-41038Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 5:42 pm55 stars
                I like this book
                • Lucy Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 7:17 am
                  The Twits are very funny and I would rate it as 10/10 and I would recommend children 6+ should read it.READ It!
                  • WilliamThursday, October 20, 2016 at 9:21 am
                    Lol everyone's sentences are funny
                    • bunny111Tuesday, October 18, 2016 at 1:49 pm
                      love the book red it 100 tims

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      rainawave
                      rainawave wrote:

                      This is such a good book!
                      Harry Potter and the Prisoner of...

                      Grade6 wrote:

                      Awesome book, I gave 4 stars. I ...
                      National Geographic Kids Why Not...

                      DJ CJ Books wrote:

                      This is my favourite Harry Potte...
                      Harry Potter and the Prisoner of...

                      Our Apps and Plugins