Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 3 - 5S4.48265

"If a person has ugly thoughts, it begins to show on the face. And when that person has ugly thoughts every day, every week, every year, the face gets uglier and uglier until it looks so ugly you can hardly bear to look at it."

How do you outwit a Twit? Mr. and Mrs. Twit are the smelliest, ugliest people in the world. They hate everything -- except playing mean jokes on each other, catching innocent birds to put in their Bird Pies, and making their caged monkeys, the Muggle-Wumps, stand on their heads all day. But the Muggle-Wumps have had enough. They don't just want out, they want revenge.

Performed by Simon Callow
Hardcover, 112 pages
Published on September 5, 2017 by Puffin Books
ISBN-10: 0425290093
ISBN-13: 9780425290095
73 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • mgr1117
    mgr1117Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 5:57 am55 stars
    itt is a great book
    • jaden44
      jaden44Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 4:08 pm55 stars
      So, So funny!!!!
      • L james 23Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 7:42 pm
        lol
        • L james 23Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 7:42 pm
          sometimes they say something that are so funny that do not make sense and i just love this story book the twits
          • L james 23Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 7:40 pm
            the twits is a very funny and i would love to rate it 10 out of 10 and i would recommend this book to children age 8+ because some of the words in the twits are quite hard for young age children and i love this book.
            • sp-41038
              sp-41038Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 5:42 pm55 stars
              I like this book
              • Lucy Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 7:17 am
                The Twits are very funny and I would rate it as 10/10 and I would recommend children 6+ should read it.READ It!
                • WilliamThursday, October 20, 2016 at 9:21 am
                  Lol everyone's sentences are funny
                  • bunny111Tuesday, October 18, 2016 at 1:49 pm
                    love the book red it 100 tims
                    • amy_14
                      amy_14Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 7:16 pm
                      This book is amazing! I have read it like 10 times! My favorite character is the Roly-Poly bird. Anyone who wants to read this book, read it!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      zingisme213

                      loved this book! Got it for my b...
                      The Tales of Beedle the Bard, St...

                      Camryn Tatum wrote:

                      I LOVE this book! It was awesome!
                      Girls Rule! (Boy/Girl Battle)

                      lol2000
                      lol2000 wrote:

                      very funny i recommend it
                      The BFG

                      Samantha Madden wrote:

                      this book is so mysterious and a...
                      Frozen Charlotte