The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3) Hardcover - May 1, 2018
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on May 15, 2018 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1484746961
ISBN-13: 9781484746967
18 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • freckleface04
    freckleface04Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 8:06 am44 stars
    i want to read this book so bad it is going to be so good i read the 1st and 2nd book and they were reallygood
    • hippoWednesday, September 26, 2018 at 8:04 pm
      i really want to read it but its not in my local libary thing
      • QWERTYMonday, September 24, 2018 at 1:06 pm
        I haven't gotten this series but it's rick riordan so it'll be great when i get it
        • raven772
          raven772Monday, September 24, 2018 at 12:14 pm55 stars
          Does anyone think Apollo will be a god again?
          • ajg16
            ajg16Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 7:57 pm44 stars
            I think eventually yes, possibility maybe ๐Ÿ˜‚
          • suchomimus
            suchomimusWednesday, September 12, 2018 at 3:49 am55 stars
            Yet another book from one of my favourite authors. In the third book of the series, Apollo must find the Erythrean Sibyl with his demi-god friends. A great book for fans of mythology.
            • YoMonday, September 3, 2018 at 8:08 pm
              It is a very good book, you should try it
              • ajg16
                ajg16Monday, September 3, 2018 at 6:52 pm44 starsFeatured
                In this third book of the Apollo series the Greek God Apollo still is stripped of his "godly" powers by Zeus. He is on a mission with his demi-god friends meg, piper, Jason, special apperience Leo (*punches Leo's arm*), satyr Grover, and I'm not going to make every character. Anyways important-running-out-of-time mission filled with victories, explosions, prophecies, charm speak, and all things demi-gods. Absolute just read! Also just prepare yourself for the end..... Thanks for reading -Ajg15's Reviews
                • septembergirl
                  septembergirlTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 6:54 pm44 stars
                  These books are so good!! Rick Riordan is one of my favorite authors! I have to say though I still love Percy Jackson more.
                  • v0id
                    v0idTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 5:24 pm55 stars
                    This is a really good book. I like the main story on how Apollo fell to earth itโ€™s SO INTRIGUING.
                    • blackfang541
                      blackfang541Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 4:04 pm55 stars
                      I've read the whole Greek god series! I've read Magnus Chase and plan to read the Egyptian gods series! I've read the first two Trials of Apollo books, can't wait for the third!!!

                      Our Apps and Plugins