Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5U5.028004
In the follow up to the New York Times bestseller The Tapper Twins Go to War, the twins' school scavenger hunt turns into a "madcap, uproarious romp around the Big Apple" full of "action, hilarity, and mayhem" (School Library Journal).

Geoff Rodkey delivers another pitch-perfect ultra-modern comedy told as oral history with texts, screenshots and smartphone photos. When Claudia initiates a citywide scavenger hunt to raise money for charity, it's not just the twins' opposing teams that run riot. With the whole school racing to trade in sights seen for points to score front row tickets at Madison Square Garden, they may not get to the finish line with their dignity--and social lives--intact!
Hardcover, 288 pages
Published on September 29, 2015 by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0316297836
ISBN-13: 9780316297837
8 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • lawalex
    lawalexTuesday, June 18, 2019 at 1:16 pm55 stars
    This book is awesome! Claudia is trying to logically get all of the points, but Reese has no plan at all! You will laugh at the cool twist too.
    • lizziek
      lizziekThursday, January 7, 2016 at 2:26 pm55 stars
      love it sooooo much.
      • elephant5
        elephant5Thursday, January 7, 2016 at 11:56 am55 stars
        I love this book so much. I own this book. It is soooo good. I love how the author uses text messages to help write this story and make the foundation.
        • lizziek
          lizziekThursday, January 7, 2016 at 11:40 am55 stars
          the bar was my favorite part. Xander and James are my favorite. it was hilarious when Xander just walked out of the bathroom and took a seat and ordered wings like he was in a restaurant. I can't wait till the 3rd one comes out.
          • warriorlover123
            warriorlover123Tuesday, September 29, 2015 at 7:18 pm55 stars
            LOVE IT SOOO MUCH
            • warriorlover123
              warriorlover123Tuesday, September 29, 2015 at 6:37 pm55 stars
              love this series so much. am so going to buy every single one! cant wait to read this one
              • boomzoom
                boomzoomTuesday, September 29, 2015 at 8:42 am
                I loved the first book as well. Count me on this one as well.,
                • spagetti
                  spagettiThursday, June 18, 2015 at 12:14 pm
                  The first one rocked can't wait for the 2nd!!!!!