The Spiderwick Chronicles, the Complete Series: The Field Guide; The Seeing Stone; Lucinda's Secret; The Ironwood Tree; The Wrath of Mulgrath

From Book 1: After finding a mysterious, handmade field guide in the attic of the ramshackle old mansion they’ve just moved into, Jared; his twin brother, Simon; and their older sister, Mallory, discover that there’s a magical and maybe dangerous world existing parallel to our own—the world of faerie.

The Grace children want to share their story, but the faeries will do everything possible to stop them...
Kindle Edition
1 Book Review
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • abigail2587
    abigail2587Wednesday, January 6, 2016 at 5:15 pm
    what i think about the book & movie is that it is very exciting the movie is the same but it is a little bit scary because i thought the little boy killed the dad but it was a goblin. That is what i like about it

    Recent Kids Book Reviews

    rrwwnn wrote:

    This book is about a girl named ...

    awesomessb wrote:

    Sunny is a pug who is loved by h...
    Two's A Crowd (Pug Pals #1)

    awesomessb wrote:

    Agatha and Sophie are best frien...
    The School for Good and Evil

    badbunny21 wrote:

    I read this book a lors of time ...
    The Best Poems Ever (Scholastic ...