The Ship of Secrets (Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy #10)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 5n/an/an/an/a
I, Geronimo Stilton, was called to the Kingdom of Fantasy for the tenth time! A fairy princess had called me there. She needed my help: The most powerful and dangerous wizard in the realm wanted to capture her -- and conquer the entire kingdom!

The wizard was hunting for special magical objects to increase his powers -- fairy dust to make him fly, the precious gold of the gnomes, the dazzling egg of fire, and more. It was up to me to foil his plans, with the help of magical friends new and old. Could we save the Kingdom of Fantasy?

Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on June 27, 2017 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 1338088807
ISBN-13: 9781338088809
20 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • reiley628576
    reiley628576Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 6:37 pm33 stars
    This book is about a mouse who sails on a ship and fights pirets and other thins to save the Kingdom of Fantsay.I know this book because I have read alot of other kingdom of fantasy books.I would give this book three stars because it wasn't that intersting but it was ok.
    • HaserytTuesday, March 19, 2019 at 7:30 am
      A great book
      • TaMonday, March 18, 2019 at 1:47 am
        Good
        • YaMonday, March 18, 2019 at 1:43 am
          Very good
          • iamsrkSunday, March 17, 2019 at 6:39 am
            I brought it for my son but i liked it more
            • eidiener22
              eidiener22Friday, January 12, 2018 at 1:59 pm55 stars
              This book is awesome!!! I think its the best book in the series! So adventurus and basicly its just plain awesome and i highly reccomend this book!
              • SupaGame123Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 7:33 am
                I read this book and I LOVED it
                • pizzagirl7
                  pizzagirl7Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 1:40 pm
                  OMG OMG I WON THIS BOOK FROM THE GIVE AWAY OMG THANK YOU SO MUCH EDITOR!!!!!!!!!THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IM SO HAPPY! MY MOM JUST GHOT THE E-MAIL WHEN WILL I GET THE BOOK?!!!!???PLEASE REPLY!😀😀😀😀😀
                  • 3009215
                    3009215Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 11:02 am55 stars
                    I entered a contest for this book, and now it has ended. How long does it usually take for them to announce the winners.
                    • avaparis123
                      avaparis123Monday, June 19, 2017 at 6:07 am55 stars
                      I love these books