Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 5n/an/an/an/a
I, Geronimo Stilton, was called to the Kingdom of Fantasy for the tenth time! A fairy princess had called me there. She needed my help: The most powerful and dangerous wizard in the realm wanted to capture her -- and conquer the entire kingdom!

The wizard was hunting for special magical objects to increase his powers -- fairy dust to make him fly, the precious gold of the gnomes, the dazzling egg of fire, and more. It was up to me to foil his plans, with the help of magical friends new and old. Could we save the Kingdom of Fantasy?

Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on June 27, 2017 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 1338088807
ISBN-13: 9781338088809
15 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • eidiener22
    eidiener22Friday, January 12, 2018 at 1:59 pm55 stars
    This book is awesome!!! I think its the best book in the series! So adventurus and basicly its just plain awesome and i highly reccomend this book!
    • SupaGame123Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 7:33 am
      I read this book and I LOVED it
      • pizzagirl7
        pizzagirl7Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 1:40 pm
        OMG OMG I WON THIS BOOK FROM THE GIVE AWAY OMG THANK YOU SO MUCH EDITOR!!!!!!!!!THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IM SO HAPPY! MY MOM JUST GHOT THE E-MAIL WHEN WILL I GET THE BOOK?!!!!???PLEASE REPLY!😀😀😀😀😀
        • 3009215
          3009215Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 11:02 am55 stars
          I entered a contest for this book, and now it has ended. How long does it usually take for them to announce the winners.
          • avaparis123
            avaparis123Monday, June 19, 2017 at 6:07 am55 stars
            I love these books
            • aagostini02
              aagostini02Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 9:54 am
              I think the books were amazing but my favorite is this one!
              • hlissow
                hlissowWednesday, June 14, 2017 at 9:53 am
                Wow
                • chips123
                  chips123Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 11:31 am55 stars
                  it is awsome
                  • CinderellaTuesday, June 13, 2017 at 7:35 am
                    wow
                    • CinderellaTuesday, June 13, 2017 at 7:34 am
                      Cool

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      extrememsb
                      extrememsb wrote:

                      This story is about a fifth grad...
                      Gertie's Leap to Greatness

                      extrememsb
                      extrememsb wrote:

                      Ever think if trees can talk? Me...
                      Wishtree

                      awesome_kt
                      awesome_kt wrote:

                      I really enjoyed reading this bo...
                      Untamed: The Wild Life of Jane G...

                      awesome_kt
                      awesome_kt wrote:

                      I always enjoy reading these boo...
                      Bad Kitty