Peter and Janet, Barbara, Pam, Jack, Colin and George make up Blyton's much loved society the Secret Seven. Aided by their trusty dog Scamper they solve mysteries and catch criminals. With a brilliant new look by Tony Ross - one of our best-loved illustrators - the Secret Seven books have been brought up-to-date for today's readers. This set includes: 1. The Secret Seven 2. Secret Seven Adventure 3. Well Done, Secret Seven 4. Secret Seven on the Trail 5. Go Ahead, Secret Seven Each book features rarely seen bonus Blyton: extra stories, a quiz, additional artwork and insights into Blyton's life and writing process.
Published on November 17, 2015 by Hodder Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1444931245
ISBN-13: 9781444931242
2 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • mahnoor
    mahnoorSaturday, June 22, 2013 at 8:28 am55 stars
    this book is adventrous
    • debu
      debuFriday, May 31, 2013 at 2:32 am55 stars
      its about adventures of the seven's the best book I ever read.