The School for Good and Evil #5: A Crystal of Time

In this fifth installment in Soman Chainani’s New York Times bestselling School for Good and Evil fantasy series, the past will come back to haunt the present.

A false king has seized Camelot’s throne, sentencing Tedros, the true king, to death. While Agatha, narrowly escapes the same fate, Sophie is caught in King Rhian’s trap. With her wedding to Rhian approaching, she’s forced to play a dangerous game as her friends’ lives hang in the balance.

All the while, King Rhian’s dark plans for Camelot are taking shape. Now the students of the School for Good and Evil must find a way to restore Tedros to the throne before their stories—and the future of the Endless Woods—are rewritten . . . forever.

Paperback, 640 pages
Published on April 7, 2020 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0062695193
ISBN-13: 9780062695192
14 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • yena-marie
    yena-marieFriday, January 22, 2021 at 8:20 am55 stars
    I have not read it yet but it looks AWSOME!!!
    • CjSaturday, January 16, 2021 at 9:15 am
      The book sounds great !!!!!!!!
      • bookfanatic
        bookfanaticFriday, January 15, 2021 at 6:09 pm55 stars
        Amazing his series is my favorite every I have read every book in the series including the one true king the new a nd finale book
        • chloele
          chloeleSaturday, November 28, 2020 at 6:25 pm
          Rumors say there is a real heir of Camelot's throne and he is not Tedros. Who would it be if it is not Tedros. What is his name? There is only one answer: Rhian.
          • Sanaya Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 1:51 am
            I love to read it
            • magicalmythical
              magicalmythicalTuesday, September 1, 2020 at 8:23 pm55 stars
              I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
              • willowschultz
                willowschultzTuesday, September 1, 2020 at 2:53 pm
                I found the first book of the series a while back, and I loved the series, recently, (2020) the final book came out, ending the saga, if I told you anymore, it would spoil how good it is.
                • yururinpanda
                  yururinpandaMonday, June 15, 2020 at 1:44 pm55 stars
                  The #6 came out on June 2, 2020!!!!!
                  • cats20090
                    cats20090Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 8:26 pm55 stars
                    I enjoyed this book so much and finished it the day I got it, can't wait for the next book! There are so many twists and turns in this book, it's amazing!
                    • 13iamgroot
                      13iamgrootFriday, August 9, 2019 at 1:38 pm
                      This book was a great end to the School for Good and Evil series and I really liked it. I would recommend all the books in the series. I couldn't put it down.