The School for Good and Evil #4: Quests for Glory

If Good and Evil can’t find a way to work together, neither side will survive.

With every end comes a new beginning in the fourth installment of Soman Chainani’s New York Times bestselling School for Good and Evil series, Quests for Glory. Join Sophie, Agatha, Tedros, and the other students as they begin a new era in the Endless Woods—The Camelot Years—where Evers and Nevers alike must move beyond the bounds of school and into the biggest, boldest adventures of their lives.

The students at the School for Good and Evil thought they had found their final Ever After when they vanquished the malevolent School Master. Now, on their required fourth-year quests, the students face obstacles both dangerous and unpredictable, and the stakes are high: success brings eternal adoration, and failure means obscurity forever.

For their quests, Agatha and Tedros are trying to return Camelot to its former splendor as queen and king. For her quest, Dean Sophie seeks to mold Evil in her own image. But soon they all feel themselves growing more isolated and alone. When their classmates’ quests plunge into chaos, however, someone must lead the charge to save them...

Hardcover, 576 pages
Published on September 19, 2017 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0062658476
ISBN-13: 9780062658470
9 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • EliannaBlueWolfThursday, December 6, 2018 at 1:17 pm
    I LOVE THIS SERIES
    • imactuallyn6
      imactuallyn6Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 7:03 am55 stars
      This is making me crazy waiting for March 19th, when number 5 will come out. I thought the situation was bad in the beginning, but *SPOILER ALERT* then Sophie is forced to act as queen for someone who is a thousand times worse then Rafal (if you've got no idea who Rafal is, you should go and reed book 3). Also Tedros is made out as the one responsible for all the bad stuff in the woods and awaits execution as this wannabe king takes over Camelot. Everyone who knows the truth is imprisoned and only Agatha escapes, with a bounty over her head, as the formerly famous future queen of Camelot, hailed as one of the most illustrious students to attend the School for Good, is now fleeing from a kingdom that was once hers. This is at the END of the book.
      • l_linnell_117
        l_linnell_117Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 4:29 pm
        There is a 4th one
        • l_linnell_117
          l_linnell_117Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 4:29 pm
          Yes Can not wait to buy and read love this sereis
        • PersonWednesday, January 31, 2018 at 5:06 am
          I didn't like this book at all. *SPOILER ALERT* One of my most favorite characters was killed, my most favorite of all (Sophie) was useless for the entire book and only screamed. She acted very un-Sophie like during the entire book, constantly acting like a wuss while actually she is supposed to be one of the most powerful characters in the School for Good and Evil world (She's a DEAN!). The character Nicola had no original ideas and was just a waste of time who annoyed the heck out of me and my friends. Tedros and the ridiculous Rhian annoyed me with their constant brilliance at everything and their brilliant ability to do everything while the girls just screamed or argued. There was no character development at all. The "Snake" was the most laughable and over-flaunted villain I have ever seen in my life. And the twist at the end almost made me throw my kindle across my room and scream.
          • damdam
            damdamSaturday, March 10, 2018 at 3:17 am
            Hey, that is not a good way of saying a book review. I mean, you know it's a good book to several people too. I think you can complement this book a bit too. This book was awesome!!!
            • wolfdog
              wolfdogMonday, June 18, 2018 at 9:26 am
              If people don't like something they aren't going to say something nice about it :)
          • pingpongball
            pingpongballTuesday, October 17, 2017 at 1:38 pm
            loved this book. so much drama, though...
            • summerstone
              summerstoneWednesday, March 8, 2017 at 3:26 pm
              I luv the book so far it is a very interesting friendship between sophie and agatha at times they hate and at times they love you should really read this book it is fairy tale taken to a whole new level!