The Race Across America (Geronimo Stilton, No. 37)

Book 34 of 56 in the Geronimo Stilton Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5O4.08755
Enter the world of Geronimo Stilton, where another funny adventure is always right around the corner. Each book is a fast-paced adventure with lively art and a unique format kids 7-10 will love.

I, Geronimo Stilton, am not a big fan of races. I like to take my time and smell the cheese! But when my friend Bruce Hyena invited me to race across America on my bicycle, I just couldn't resist. And holey cheese, what a fabumouse adventure we had!
Paperback, 110 pages
Published on April 1, 2009 by Scholastic
ISBN-10: 0545021375
ISBN-13: 9780545021371
11 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • dynamitequake
    dynamitequakeFriday, January 12, 2018 at 11:27 am55 stars
    I read the book Race Across America by Geronimo Stilton and it is very funny and exciting. I think Geronimo learned how important it is to be hydrated. I think that after the race when Geronimo and Bruce donated their trophy to the hospital, they did something nice. I would recomend this book to anyone who likes racing.
    • dynamitequake
      dynamitequakeFriday, January 12, 2018 at 11:00 am55 stars
      This book was fun and exciting but this book is kind easy for me.
      • matthew1234
        matthew1234Tuesday, January 19, 2016 at 9:37 am55 stars
        This book was really good because it was good when Geronimo win the race. It must've hurt when not being hydrated. Then when having a massage that hurts. Then when Bruce hyena was trying to sit next to Geronimo. That was my paragraph about this book.
        • Best book ever Tuesday, January 19, 2016 at 9:28 am
          This book I found is interesting. Racing across America sounds fun and adventure! I found this book interesting because I in racing and I love to travel with my family. I won in races with my friends and I wish I was Geronimo stilton with these adventure books but I will get an other job.
          • elo100
            elo100Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 4:45 pm44 stars
            Geronimo stilton books are great for me but a little bit easy:)
            • suniyah
              suniyahTuesday, March 31, 2015 at 12:54 pm
              This was a amazing story.
              • svpurplestar
                svpurplestarMonday, December 1, 2014 at 6:20 pm55 stars
                This is a good book
                • maryam312
                  maryam312Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 10:59 am55 stars
                  Another great book by Geronimo Stilton!!
                  • svpurplestar
                    svpurplestarMonday, December 1, 2014 at 6:21 pm55 stars
                    I agree! My brother loves these! Calls them GeroMINO instead of GeroNIMO! Its so cute
                  • cutehermi
                    cutehermiFriday, February 1, 2013 at 10:19 pm33 stars
                    Here, I didn't like Geromino's friend. It was so bad for Geromino to have a friend who persuades him to do this and that even though he does NOT want it!
                    • anoynmous
                      anoynmousFriday, June 14, 2019 at 5:37 am55 stars
                      It is a good book as cutehermi think