The Return to the Kingdom of Fantasy (The Quest for Paradise)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 4n/a4.018849
Holey cheese! Join Geronimo as he returns to the Kingdom of Fantasy in this sequel to the very first Geronimo stilton hardcover adventure!

In this 320-page, full-color hardcover adventure, the Queen of the Fairies invites Geronimo back to her fantastical world to help in the quest for the true heart of happiness. This time Geronimo rides on the wings of a rainbow-colored dragon as he makes his way through seven fantastic lands. From the land of sweets to the land of fairy tales, it's an incredible journey he'll never forget!
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on October 1, 2010 by Scholastic Press
ISBN-10: 0545253071
ISBN-13: 9780545253079
20 Book Reviews
  • burnwing
    burnwingWednesday, May 6, 2020 at 9:49 am55 stars
    these are one of my favorit books i recoment you try these a lot of people try this book it is super funny and silly i am thinking you will love this book raiting for this book must be a milliaon these are my favorit favorite best book try it now click and read lets go
    • boysrockWednesday, July 5, 2017 at 6:03 pm
      I read the fourth book of the kingdom of fantasy
      • smallpaul12
        smallpaul12Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 10:01 am55 stars
        I like and recommend this book because it shows adventure and lots of cliff-hangers. That is why I like this book.
        • nadiakTuesday, March 14, 2017 at 8:44 pm
          AWESOME BOOK!! IF YOU HAVE NOT READ IT , READ IT NOW!!
          • Ostrich!Monday, March 13, 2017 at 6:12 pm
            Great
            • bibbybut
              bibbybutWednesday, October 12, 2016 at 9:22 am
              I love it has a lot of AR points and words, it also has a very good moral to it.
              • AvishiWednesday, September 14, 2016 at 3:19 am
                Wow
                • AvishiWednesday, September 14, 2016 at 3:18 am
                  Toooo good read all toooooooooo gooooooooooooooooooooood
                  • manognaThursday, November 19, 2015 at 6:47 am
                    this book is truly amazing and has all the adventure i need
                    • rhys7101
                      rhys7101Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 12:27 pm
                      Wow this book would have to be my third favourite adventure in the kingdom of fantasy