It’s Superbad meets Spaceballs in this hilarious extraterrestrial road trip!

Just a few days before prom, Bennett pulls off something he never imagined possible: his dream girl, Sophie, agrees to be his date. Moments afterward, however, he watches Sophie get abducted by aliens in the middle of the New Mexico desert.

Faced with a dateless prom (and likely kidnapping charges), Bennett does the only thing he can think of: he catches a ride into outer space with a band of extraterrestrial musicians to bring her back.

Can he navigate alien concert venues, an extraterrestrial reality show, and the band’s outlandish egos to rescue his date in time for the big dance? Fans of King Dork and Winger won’t want to miss this!
Paperback, 304 pages
Published on April 12, 2016 by Ember
ISBN-10: 0375847405
ISBN-13: 9780375847400
1 Book Review
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • slayyy_foreverr
    slayyy_foreverrThursday, February 8, 2018 at 4:34 pm55 starsFeatured
    I got this book from Santa actually! I thought to myself that it was a worthless book but when I started to read it it was the most funniest, romantic, adventureis book I've ever read! It talked about a boy named Bennett getting the love of his love, Sophie to prom. But Sophie was abducted by Aliens! Oh No! But then he met the Perfectly Resonable and they try and help her bring her back! I really like this book so I will recomend this to ages 10 and up because there is some bad words in here! But in all the best book I've ever read! The author pts feelings in Bennett and thats what I love!

    Recent Kids Book Reviews

    badbunny21
    badbunny21 wrote:

    I like this book because it id a...
    Drama

    badbunny21
    badbunny21 wrote:

    I like to read this book because...
    Ghosts

    badbunny21
    badbunny21 wrote:

    I like this book becauses in the...
    Mary Anne Saves the Day: Full-Co...

    kruzingwithk9s

    Pug pals is a great book about a...
    Two's A Crowd (Pug Pals #1)