The Problem Child (The Sisters Grimm, Book 3)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5U5.057432
The Sisters Grimm come face to face with their parents kidnappers and are stunned when one of them happens to be the world's most famous fairy-tale character, and the other an unstoppable killing-machine known as the Jabberwocky. The girls have little hope that they'll ever be reunited with their mother and father.
Paperback, 320 pages
Published on September 1, 2007 by Harry N. Abrams
ISBN-10: 0810993597
ISBN-13: 9780810993594
8 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • fastflash
    fastflashTuesday, March 14, 2017 at 10:09 am55 stars
    awesome
    • mmcbryar
      mmcbryarFriday, September 25, 2015 at 12:10 pm
      Do you know what a JabberWakie is? This book is about two sisters helping a town called Ferry Port Landing. I like this book because of the adventure that’s in this book. Another reason I like this book is because who they said the enemy is. I know this book is for all ages. My favorite character is Puck. He’s the main comedy from the book. This series has 1-9 books made by the author Michael Buckley. If you read this book series be sure to include your family because it’s a good family book.
      • awesome3000
        awesome3000Friday, February 7, 2014 at 1:27 pm
        my favorite in the series
        • babanor
          babanorFriday, January 17, 2014 at 9:38 pm55 stars
          I read this book because a friend recomended it for me. It is really good, and I reccomend it. it is good for a bedtime book. I have to say, Alot of cliff hangers, good for 3rd/4th graders. Great joy reader, even better library book.
          • rozeb
            rozebFriday, January 3, 2014 at 2:32 pm55 stars
            I loved this book. But it creeped me out a little. I mean, in the story, little red riding hood is just an innocent little girl, but in this book she still is, but she is crazy. Like actually crazy, for real. She is the one who stole Sabrina and Daphne's parents. She thinks that a Jabborwocky is a kitty, and she thinks the Grimm sister's parents are her parents, and she thinks that Mr. Canis is her doggy, and Granny Relda is her grandmother. This book has it all! Excitement, Sorrow, Happiness, and so much more! Read this book and it will be the your favorite, at least for a little while.
            • headream100
              headream100Sunday, September 29, 2013 at 6:45 am44 stars
              This book is HORRIFYING! Who ever heard of a psychotic Red Riding Hood thinking a jabberwocky was a kitty? No no no... But I still liked the book. I just don't like that ghastly kid that's all.
              • zemirah
                zemirahFriday, February 3, 2012 at 8:46 am55 stars
                This book is awesome! It has all the excitement you need! I ts's amazing and fun and awesome! You have to get the book!
                • ps22chorus
                  ps22chorusThursday, February 2, 2012 at 2:51 pm55 stars
                  It is a super fantasy book and it super FUNNY!This is a mixture of romance - major fantasy - and COMEDY!!