The Principal Strikes Back (Star Wars: Jedi Academy #6)

As told through a mix of comics, doodles, and journal entries, it's Victor Starspeeder's third year at Jedi Academy! It's also his first year EVER without his sister, Christina. Plus, things at Jedi Academy are... weird. After last year's security breach, Principal Marr has been demoted and replaced with Commander ZC-04, a big, scary droid. There's a curfew, new regulations, and everyone is on edge. But when Victor and his friends dig a little deeper into the changes at the school, they find that there's a lot more to this story than the droids want to admit! It's an all-new, out-of-this-world Jedi Academy adventure as The Principal Strikes Back!
Kindle Edition, 176 pages
Published on July 31, 2018 by Scholastic Inc.
11 Book Reviews
  • adonikus
    adonikusSunday, January 10, 2021 at 8:35 am55 stars
    I Love this series it is an amazing book too and I will read it anytime at all because it has a.great story
    • brawlstarschamp
      brawlstarschampWednesday, May 29, 2019 at 3:39 pm55 stars
      This is the perfect book to end Victor Starspeeder's time at Jedi Academy! When Principal Mar is kicked out of school, a robot replaces him. The rules are strict extremely strict. Victor Starspeeder and friends are wondering why was Principal Mar fired in the first place?
      • camdengirl789
        camdengirl789Monday, July 2, 2018 at 7:05 pm55 stars
        II got the book to I can't wait till it gets here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        • ey2020
          ey2020Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 11:41 am55 stars
          I just can't wait till it comes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
          • ey2020
            ey2020Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 11:41 am55 stars
            I got the book!!!!!
            • the_pancake15Monday, May 14, 2018 at 8:54 am
              ME WANT TO READ. NOWWW!!!!
              • maxey
                maxeySaturday, May 19, 2018 at 10:43 am
                me too
              • theawepickle15
                theawepickle15Monday, May 14, 2018 at 8:53 am
                this is a nice book that i want to read.
                • lefty908809
                  lefty908809Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 12:55 pm55 stars
                  Great books
                  • realteam10
                    realteam10Monday, April 23, 2018 at 12:10 pm55 stars
                    I love this book. Its awesome. I can't wait to see what other people think about
                    • theawepickle15
                      theawepickle15Monday, April 23, 2018 at 8:50 am
                      I totally love these books, The force they use is so cool. I REALLY WANT TO READ THIS OR ELSE I DIE.