The Prince Warriors and the Unseen Invasion

Email

In this second book in The Prince Warriors trilogy, the Prince Warriors face new challenges on earth and in the unseen realm of Ahoratos. The enemy, angry about his last defeat, is targeting them with weapons and tactics they had never imagined, including the flaming Olethron. The kids must turn to Ruwach and the Source, who can give them more pieces of armor to help them stand strong against this deadly threat.
Hardcover, 288 pages
Published on October 1, 2016 by B&H Kids
ISBN-10: 1433690209
ISBN-13: 9781433690204
9 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • Alex Wednesday, January 25, 2017 at 4:17 pm
    I think the book Unseen Invasion was a adventurous book with amazing characters. I would recommend this book to people who are over 5 or 6. This book was amazing I can't wait for the next book. 5 stars.
    • penguin313
      penguin313Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 11:41 am55 stars
      This book was strange but interesting. Six friends are Prince Warriors, traveling to a different dimension and following the guidance of a hooded figure to fight against evil. In this book, the warriors are givens "shields", red seeds that seem useless, and one of them is possessed by a robotic silver bug, that is setting up the invasion of robotic ants knowns as Ents.
      • jeffdaboss
        jeffdabossSaturday, November 19, 2016 at 6:51 pm33 stars
        There is a war that Poneros has waged against the Prince Warriors. Ruwach has warned the Prince Warriors, Levi, Brianna, Manuel, Xavier, and Evan of the coming invasion. He tells them that they will be surprised and that the smallest amount of faith will help them overcome anything. While attempting to focus on what Ruwach tells them, they struggle to balance their social lives. The book properly focuses on Ephesians 6: 10-18, which is about the Armor of GOD. Themes like friendship and honesty really connect to the kids of this generation. The plot wasn't as exciting as I thought it would be. I give it 3 stars.
        • thereuniclusex
          thereuniclusexSaturday, November 5, 2016 at 6:38 am
          cool
          • jeffdaboss
            jeffdabossSunday, October 30, 2016 at 12:45 pm33 stars
            There is a war that Poneros has waged against the Prince Warriors. Ruwach has warned the Prince Warriors, Levi, Brianna, Manuel, Xavier, and Evan of the coming invasion. He tells them that they will be surprised and that the smallest amount of faith will help them overcome anything. While attempting to focus on what Ruwach tells them, they struggle to balance their social lives. The book properly focuses on Ephesians 6: 10-18, which is about the Armor of GOD. Themes like friendship and honesty really connect to the kids of this generation. The plot wasn't as exciting as I thought it would be. I give it 3 stars.
            • readwriter
              readwriterTuesday, October 25, 2016 at 6:49 pm55 starsFeatured
              This amazing addition to the Prince Warriors series is full of suspense, unexpected surprises, and much more! As the Warriors embark on yet another adventure to help save Ahoratos and earn another piece of armor, new troubles are brewing and harder challenges are faced. But the unseen invasion will pose as the most difficult task they've had so far. This book whisks you away to the world that can only be reached by opening the cover and flying through the pages with the Warriors. The Unseen Invasion will have you dressed in armor and out on the battlefield at the first word, and you'll see the things unseen to everyone else.
              • snicker9
                snicker9Sunday, October 23, 2016 at 9:13 amFeatured
                In the second book of the Prince Warriors brothers Xavier and Evan and along with the other Prince Warriors are anxiously waiting to go back to Ahoratos and receive their next part of armor from Ruwach. But they will have to learn that swords may not be what they need while facing their deadly enemy. This series is built on Ephesians 6:10-18, and incorporates many Christian values and traits and "secrets". If you go to the series's website, these messages are explained. The Prince Warriors series was not what I expected, but not in a bad way. When I first read the description I was thinking it was a young adult book. So I was surprised when I realized the book was comprised of younger main characters, guided towards younger readers. I think that a lot of kids will like this book, since there are not many good Christian adventures stories out there meant for elementary school kids. I would definitely recommend making sure to read the first book before reading this one, otherwise there a lot of details and sub-plots lost along the way. I loved all the different relationships in the book that we get to see, those of siblings, parents, grandparents, friends, crushes, frenemies, etc. There are a lot of realistic qualities incorporated to a fantasy-like story. I recommend this book to elementary kids. I rate this book 5 out of 5 stars.
                • mrembryo
                  mrembryoThursday, October 13, 2016 at 7:53 am
                  the 1st book was great so i would give this a starter of 4 stars
                  • I Ordered this Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 7:51 am
                    I loved the first book im a realy looking foward to this one i ordered it last night 10/13/16

                    Recent Kids Book Reviews

                    m1lk3y_w4y
                    m1lk3y_w4y wrote:

                    This book is second in the serie...
                    Warren the 13th and the Whisperi...

                    Puppy love wrote:

                    I love 🐕's and I have one and sh...
                    A New Beginning #1 (Magic Puppy)

                    jorazorallen94o

                    Read The Book Series it's even b...
                    Naruto, Vol. 1: Uzumaki Naruto

                    jorazorallen94o

                    I may be obsessed because I love...
                    Naruto, Vol. 1: Uzumaki Naruto