The Poison Jungle (Wings of Fire, Book 13)

Book 13 of 13 in the Wings of Fire Series
The New York Times bestselling series continues with a thrilling revelation -- brand-new tribes of dragons!
Some secrets are deadly.

It's no secret that Sundew wants to destroy the HiveWings. It's her life's mission to exact revenge on the tribe that tried to wipe out the LeafWings and ripped every tree from the surface of Pantala.

Every tree, that is, except the wild and dangerous Poison Jungle, where the surviving LeafWings have been hiding since the war. Hiding, plotting, and waiting for a dragon like Sundew, who is uniquely qualified to bring down the Hives.

There are dark secrets in the jungle, though-some that Sundew is keeping, and some that she's only just beginning to discover. And now that a new war is upon them, Sundew and her friends must unearth the oldest secret in the jungle-even if what they find has the power to destroy them all.
Hardcover, 336 pages
Published on July 30, 2019 by Scholastic Press
ISBN-10: 1338214519
ISBN-13: 9781338214512
11 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • bookwave
    bookwaveTuesday, October 15, 2019 at 10:43 am55 stars
    I really loved how she made it. it picked us up on a cliff hanger and left us at a higher one. All I'm saying is that it was an amazing book. 5 out of 5.
    • SarahTuesday, September 17, 2019 at 4:12 pm
      I would love to be able to buy this book but I can't until next year because I don't live in the US! :(
      • BladeTheIcewingWednesday, September 4, 2019 at 12:56 pm
        ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS IN THE SERIES ♥️ ♥️ ♥️
        • LolWednesday, August 14, 2019 at 5:04 pm
          I’m so exited to read it!!!!!!!!
          • BobTuesday, August 6, 2019 at 12:53 pm
            The entire book was focused mainly on LGBT+ dragons, seriously?? Character was also fairly easy to predict in Sundew. Overalls just seems very rushed to make a good buck.
            • CanyontheSandwiThursday, June 20, 2019 at 4:17 pm
              I can't wait to read it.I love wings of fire.I read all the books and their amazing.
              • alivialovesdogs
                alivialovesdogsTuesday, May 28, 2019 at 7:10 am
                Im sooo exited i want to read this book so badly
                • aquamaria
                  aquamariaFriday, May 24, 2019 at 4:13 pm55 stars
                  It's coming out this year!!!!!! OMG!!
                  • rebeccahensley
                    rebeccahensleyMonday, May 13, 2019 at 4:02 pm55 stars
                    I want to read this book so bad!!it looks and sounds like a good book.I wonder if its a good book? I bet it is!!
                    • Spaced outTuesday, March 26, 2019 at 8:44 pm
                      Same here!