Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades K - 2n/a1.3272
The Pigeon really needs a bath! Except, the Pigeon's not so sure about that. Besides, he took a bath last month! Maybe. It's going to take some serious convincing to try and get the Pigeon to take the plunge.
Hardcover, 40 pages
Published on April 1, 2014 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423190874
ISBN-13: 9781423190875
8 Book Reviews
  • thepenguingirl
    thepenguingirlThursday, December 24, 2020 at 4:01 pm
    so many books of this kind they are just so awesome this little pigeon got all dirty so dirty and he needed to take a bath but he did not want to take a bath what did he do just not take a bath but soon he took a bath and he was a all clean pigeon super clean so that's what went on in the book pretty much you know so yah that's what went on in the book
    • therealsnakes
      therealsnakesThursday, December 24, 2020 at 3:52 pm55 stars
      this is a fun love able book with no cursing it is so so so funny and just fun to read i will hive this book 5 stars i just love this book ya know p.s merry x-mas tomorrow is x- mas yay
      • gold3nglare
        gold3nglareThursday, December 10, 2020 at 7:20 am55 stars
        When I was a kid, I couldn't stop cracking up while reading this.
        • bfs_g1
          BFS Grade 1Monday, March 19, 2018 at 12:24 am55 stars
          I thik my febrat book is pigeon need a bath becuse is to fun and so funny and so crazy becuse is fun.
          • doglover2009
            doglover2009Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 8:40 am55 stars
            It is a funny book, like the rest of the Pigeon books by Mo Willems. At the start he does not want a bath but at the end he loves it!
            • shriya7
              shriya7Saturday, June 7, 2014 at 2:34 pm55 stars
              Love all these books!
              • kim17
                kim17Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 10:25 am33 stars
                Love this book love love love it
                • alecia5
                  alecia5Wednesday, April 2, 2014 at 9:32 am55 stars
                  This book is funny