The Pegasus High-Flying Collection Books 1-4: The Flame of Olympus; Olympus at War; The New Olympians; The Origins of Olympus

Embark on legendary adventures with a winged horse, a girl, and the gods of Olympus with the first four books of the Pegasus series, now together in a collectible boxed set.

In The Flame of Olympus, when an injured Pegasus lands on the roof of her Manhattan apartment building, Emily is drawn into a war between the gods of Olympus and the warrior Nirads. Then in Olympus at War, Emily is living on Mt. Olympus, but her father is being held by the CRU—so she makes a plan to sneak back to New York to save him. In The New Olympians, Emily, Joel, Paelen, Pegasus, and the sphinx Alexis return to Earth to investigate strange rumors surrounding an amazing racehorse called Tornado Warning. And in The Origins of Olympus, a deadly plague has struck Olympus, and Pegasus is slipping away. Determined to save him, Emily embarks on an investigation that takes her back in time to the origins of Olympus—and to the deadly battle between the Olympians and the Titans.
Hardcover, 1664 pages
Published on December 2, 2014 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1481415042
ISBN-13: 9781481415040
2 Book Reviews
  • stormwolf
    stormwolfabout 8 years55 stars
    I thought this was a very good book. This reveals Olympus in a new light, showing that villains are only villainized by the circumstances.
    • Baconmanabout 8 years
      That is assume.