Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 4Grades 1 - 4N3.58544
"P is for Panda. . . ."
There's pandemonium in Green Lawn! The town is building a new park for a panda and her baby. But as soon as the pandas arrive, the baby is stolen! All the panda-nappers want in return is a million dollars. . . . Can Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose collar the culprits before Green Lawn has to cough up
the cash?
Hardcover, 84 pages
Published on February 1, 2002 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 0756911311
ISBN-13: 9780756911317
12 Book Reviews
  • crazyavery109
    crazyavery109Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 6:30 am55 stars
    I liked the book because i love reading and i love funny books like this because its funny
    • 7ackthisThursday, February 25, 2021 at 5:55 am
      I dont really like books because i feel like i am really bad at it
      • JordanFriday, February 19, 2021 at 9:34 am
        I liked the book i thought flip would have been nice but i found out that flip stole winnie
        • hanncnrnThursday, November 26, 2020 at 8:59 am
          i dont really like this book
          • 26bballloverThursday, January 18, 2018 at 7:02 am
            i thought the book was good. i love books like this they are funny. and the ather is smart to mack this book
            • janiecat123
              janiecat123Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 10:12 am55 stars
              I thought this book was great. It was so funny too. And it is a very puzzling story to me at least. And something I loved about this book was it was a mystery book. And I love mystery books. They always have problems that they eventually solve near the end of the book. I rate this book 5 stars.
              • 25jordanThursday, April 27, 2017 at 10:24 am
                The main idea of this book is a panda named Winnie gets kid napped . My details are a guy left a ransom note , The kids asked everyone on the stage questions, The kids found a trap door that led to coal with Winnie in it.
                • kkuhy
                  kkuhyTuesday, April 18, 2017 at 8:26 am55 stars
                  I love mysterys
                  • memoiloveit
                    memoiloveitTuesday, May 31, 2016 at 5:57 am
                    this is a really good book. i like how the author comes up with mysteries
                    • tomboy4eve
                      tomboy4eveSunday, April 1, 2012 at 2:25 pm
                      i love this book and the serices. This book is about 3 friends named Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose and they go to a pandemonium in Green Lawn (where they live) but when the pandas get to the zoo as fast as you can say fishy fish the baby panda was stolen. The panda- nappers want a million dollars for the panda. Can the 3 friends find out who the stealer are, and ave the panda before Green Lawn has to give them the money? This is a paper back book with 96 pages. and the autthor is Ron Roy.