Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.633867
Annabelle and Tiffany, dolls who are best friends living in the Palmer house, have an adventure when they hide in Kate Palmer's backpack, are carried to school, mistakenly go to another house, and try to stop Princess Mimi, a doll who threatens all dollkind.
Hardcover, 260 pages
Published on May 1, 2005 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 0756945984
ISBN-13: 9780756945985
14 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • HiMonday, March 18, 2019 at 5:32 pm
    It is so good and it’s interesting
    • clarinetgirl
      clarinetgirlSaturday, March 16, 2019 at 12:23 pm
      This book is great. It is about living dolls who go on adventures and must not let humans see them move, or they will go into Permanent Doll State, which means that they become inanimate objects. A good read!
      • ari2004
        ari2004Wednesday, February 25, 2015 at 8:56 am
        This is a big book it is awsome though even if it took me 3 weeks
        • flowerpower22Monday, November 3, 2014 at 8:54 am
          I read this book and it was very funny
          • bookworm2345
            bookworm2345Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at 6:54 pm
            I own this book and it is a fun and adventurous book and you will fall in love with the Doll family and the Funcraft family!
            • tiana19149
              tiana19149Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at 4:54 amFeatured
              I have read this funny book it's so cute and i love all of the main characters because they are dolls! including THE MEANEST DOLL she thinks because she is a princess she can order dolls to do what she wants as her servants but when she finds out where Anna bell and Tiffany live she follows them because she is so sneaky and when she finds that they have parents and they are not alone she cries because she is lonely and that is because she is too bossy that's why Tiffany explained and so she changed and that is after meeting all of their family members and not to mention that Tiffany and Anna bell get into a fight because of princess Meanie.! really interesting!
              • taytayschiebel
                taytayschiebelFriday, June 13, 2014 at 12:01 pm
                Because i was at school and my teacher recamened it to me so i read it and it was a realey goooooooooooddddddddddddddddddd movie.....
                • doctorwho
                  doctorwhoThursday, January 30, 2014 at 11:44 am22 stars
                  This is a little humorous . this is a wonderful book. Try reading the series. it is a wonderful series.
                  • quinn03
                    quinn03Friday, October 18, 2013 at 4:46 pm55 stars
                    Annabelle and Tiffany are up for an adventure! The Meanest doll in the world wants to rule all toys!!! And if they don't want that, it's up to them! I really liked this book because it has some pictures that shows the toys actions. I also like that there are different toy kinds. There are dolls, trolls, paper cut outs, bendy ones, and even more!! The toys all freeze when the owners come near to play with them. It could be big toys, little toys, doesn't matter!! I think this is a very creative book to read. I really liked it.
                    • kaisax
                      kaisaxFriday, September 6, 2013 at 11:39 am55 stars
                      I decided to read it because it looked really really Interesting! It is awesome book. It is about a family and a little girls dolls.