The Lying Game #5: Cross My Heart, Hope to Die

Book 5 of 5 in the The Lying Game Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 9 - 12Grade 6n/a5.266821

Cross My Heart, Hope to Die is the fifth title in the suspenseful and twisted Lying Game series by Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling series Pretty Little Liars.

Ever since Sutton Mercer's murderer tricked her long-lost twin, Emma, into coming to Tucson, Emma has been trying to solve the mystery of Sutton's death. And now someone else is back in town—Becky, Sutton and Emma's birth mother. As Emma gets closer to discovering what exactly happened the night Sutton was killed, she learns that Becky isn't all that she seems. Turns out Sutton wasn't the only Mercer girl with dark secrets. . . .

Hardcover, 336 pages
Published on February 5, 2013 by HarperTeen
ISBN-10: 0062128191
ISBN-13: 9780062128195
3 Book Reviews
  • hershey_j
    hershey_jover 7 years
    I LOVE THIS SERIES 2!!!! ive only read the first two books though.
    • girlonfirealmost 9 years
      OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG I am legit so sad that the sseries is over
      • shawtyover 9 years
        loved this book