After saving Olympus from the evil Titan lord, Kronos, Percy and friends have rebuilt their beloved Camp Half-Blood, where the next generation of demigods must now prepare for a chilling prophecy of their own:

Seven half-bloods shall answer the call,
To storm or fire the world must fall.
An oath to keep with a final breath,
And foes bear arms to the Doors of Death.

Now, in a brand-new series from blockbuster best-selling author Rick Riordan, fans return to the world of Camp Half-Blood. Here, a new group of heroes will inherit a quest. But to survive the journey, they'll need the help of some familiar demigods.

Paperback, 592 pages
Published on April 3, 2012 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423113462
ISBN-13: 9781423113461
371 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • coolkat2007
    coolkat2007Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 5:34 pm55 stars
    I am only on about page 35 and already ❤️ IT!
    • dabcat
      dabcatSunday, September 17, 2017 at 8:09 pm55 stars
      OMG SO GOSHDARN COOL!
      • bearwithbottom
        bearwithbottomTuesday, August 29, 2017 at 8:16 pm55 stars
        The beginning of the series starts of with new characters to meet! I love Greek mythology which has lead me to reading all of Rick Riordan's books and new ones coming up as well! It's so awsome how it has lead to the beginning of a new quest that literally completes the whole Heroes Of Olympus series! 😍🤓
        • bearwithbottom
          bearwithbottomTuesday, August 29, 2017 at 8:11 pm55 stars
          It's simply hilarious in Apollo perspective! I love Rick Riordan's books from Percy Jackson to Heroes Of Olympus to Trials Of Apollo to Kane Chronicles and Magnus Chase! 😍🤓
          • happyace
            happyaceSaturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:05 am55 stars
            I love Rick Riordan books. Ever since my friend introduced the percy jackson series to me i started reading all of his books
            • avatar1
              avatar1Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 12:02 pm
              I loved this book because Rick Riordan has such a perfect way of blending characters into the story and also how everything relates to each other.
              • yok
                yokThursday, May 18, 2017 at 1:10 pm55 stars
                it brings the same pleasure as percy jackson
                • yok
                  yokThursday, May 18, 2017 at 1:10 pm55 stars
                  it brings the same pleasure as percy jackson
                  • smart_as_an_owl
                    smart_as_an_owlSunday, April 9, 2017 at 7:47 am44 stars
                    One word "AWESOME"!!!! I almost owned all of the series except for the last book. Which is the "The Blood Of Olympus". I recommend Rick Riordan's book to anyone. He's just AWESOME!!!
                    • protastic
                      protasticMonday, February 13, 2017 at 5:44 pm44 stars
                      It was interesting and full of mysteries and it was funny. You should read the next book The Son of Neptune to find out more.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      animal lover wrote:

                      I loved the puppy and I wish I h...
                      Dork Diaries 12: Tales from a No...

                      gusto
                      gusto wrote:

                      This is a great story!
                      The Tapper Twins Go to War (With...

                      madimin05
                      madimin05 wrote:

                      Yes, I have read the book and th...
                      The Land of Stories: Worlds Collide

                      immaweirdo14

                      i wanted to read this book becau...
                      Tom the Turkey (Thanksgiving Boo...