After saving Olympus from the evil Titan lord, Kronos, Percy and friends have rebuilt their beloved Camp Half-Blood, where the next generation of demigods must now prepare for a chilling prophecy of their own:

Seven half-bloods shall answer the call,
To storm or fire the world must fall.
An oath to keep with a final breath,
And foes bear arms to the Doors of Death.

Now, in a brand-new series from blockbuster best-selling author Rick Riordan, fans return to the world of Camp Half-Blood. Here, a new group of heroes will inherit a quest. But to survive the journey, they'll need the help of some familiar demigods.

Paperback, 592 pages
Published on April 3, 2012 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423113462
ISBN-13: 9781423113461
370 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • dabcat
    dabcatSunday, September 17, 2017 at 8:09 pm55 stars
    OMG SO GOSHDARN COOL!
    • bearwithbottom
      bearwithbottomTuesday, August 29, 2017 at 8:16 pm55 stars
      The beginning of the series starts of with new characters to meet! I love Greek mythology which has lead me to reading all of Rick Riordan's books and new ones coming up as well! It's so awsome how it has lead to the beginning of a new quest that literally completes the whole Heroes Of Olympus series! 😍🤓
      • bearwithbottom
        bearwithbottomTuesday, August 29, 2017 at 8:11 pm55 stars
        It's simply hilarious in Apollo perspective! I love Rick Riordan's books from Percy Jackson to Heroes Of Olympus to Trials Of Apollo to Kane Chronicles and Magnus Chase! 😍🤓
        • happyace
          happyaceSaturday, July 22, 2017 at 8:05 am55 stars
          I love Rick Riordan books. Ever since my friend introduced the percy jackson series to me i started reading all of his books
          • avatar1
            avatar1Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 12:02 pm
            I loved this book because Rick Riordan has such a perfect way of blending characters into the story and also how everything relates to each other.
            • yok
              yokThursday, May 18, 2017 at 1:10 pm55 stars
              it brings the same pleasure as percy jackson
              • yok
                yokThursday, May 18, 2017 at 1:10 pm55 stars
                it brings the same pleasure as percy jackson
                • smart_as_an_owl
                  smart_as_an_owlSunday, April 9, 2017 at 7:47 am44 stars
                  One word "AWESOME"!!!! I almost owned all of the series except for the last book. Which is the "The Blood Of Olympus". I recommend Rick Riordan's book to anyone. He's just AWESOME!!!
                  • protastic
                    protasticMonday, February 13, 2017 at 5:44 pm44 stars
                    It was interesting and full of mysteries and it was funny. You should read the next book The Son of Neptune to find out more.
                    • dragonwizard
                      dragonwizardTuesday, January 31, 2017 at 7:35 pm44 stars
                      Jason woke up on the bus of Wilderness School. Piper and Leo were sitting next to him. Jason remembered nothing from his past, nothing at all. When Piper, Leo, and Jason are taken away by kids to a camp for demigods, they learn they are children of gods. At camp, a hero from the camp, Percy Jackson, is missing. Campers are out in search for him. Meanwhile, Piper, Leo, and Jason are sent on a quest to free Hera, the goddess of marriage, from giants and stop Gaea, the crazy goddess and creator of Earth, from waking. Now, monsters are awaking from the underworld and all evil villains and beasts like Medusa and King Midas are roaming everywhere. It's up to these three heroes to free the goddess and find the lost hero.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      aracha
                      aracha wrote:

                      This is one of my favorite books...
                      The Truth About Stacey: Full-Col...

                      alestr1718
                      alestr1718 wrote:

                      I'd love to read this.
                      Surviving High School: A Novel

                      Jake Paul wrote:

                      Losers I already read it. Hahaha...
                      Wimpy Kid Movie Diary: The Next ...

                      Adhgjlggejj wrote:

                      I have that book already!!!?!
                      The Dragon of Fortune (Geronimo ...