For centuries there have been rumors of another continent on the dragons' planet -- another land far across the ocean, populated by tribes of dragons very different from those we know. But there's never been any evidence, and most dragons dismissed the rumors as fairy tales.

Until now.

Because it turns out the stories are true.

And the other tribes are coming.

Hardcover, 336 pages
Published on June 26, 2018 by Scholastic Press
ISBN-10: 1338214438
ISBN-13: 9781338214437
26 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • KavviWednesday, November 14, 2018 at 7:43 pm
    Where are the settings in this book😭😭😭
    • kavvi
      kavviWednesday, October 17, 2018 at 10:39 am55 stars
      Can't wait for the next book
      • benMonday, October 1, 2018 at 4:34 pm
        this is the best book ever I love it and i am so exited for book 12 the hive queen to come out and book 13 the poison jungle too.
        • amela
          amelaThursday, September 13, 2018 at 6:57 pm55 stars
          Wings Of Fire is a great series. This book was really good and Tui did a good job with the details (like always). I would most definitely recommend this book (and all the other ones) to everybody. Plus, I can't wait for The Hive Queen to come out!!!
          • Dragoboi57Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 2:49 pm
            I love how Tui puts so much effort into theses books! The content is great and the plot line is so good, you never want to stop reading. I really do hope that they come out with another book, or even better, a movie for books 1 and 2!
            • :)Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 12:11 pm
              I love the Wings of Fire seiries. Tut puts a lot of effort into these books for her fans! The names are very creative and I could never create dragons so beautiful!!
              • TaySunday, July 22, 2018 at 12:25 pm
                Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! This is my favorite thing ever! YAAAAS!!
                • septembergirl
                  septembergirlSunday, July 22, 2018 at 12:24 pm
                  I just requested it from the library and I'm so excited to read it. I loved all the other books so I think I'm going to love this one.
                  • captainjack
                    captainjackWednesday, July 11, 2018 at 10:01 am44 stars
                    This was good for the most part, but if cliffhangers make you mad then dont read this its full of them but if u love them then get this book
                    • danj30
                      danj30Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 9:38 am55 stars
                      I love this series and so when i heard it came out i was so excited that i went and got it right away so if you are thinking about getting this and you want this one but you also want another on you should get this one!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      Elizabeth67 wrote:

                      We love this show and the episod...
                      The Loud House #5: “The Man with...

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      I can't really write a proper re...
                      The Unwanteds

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      This book is great!! Defiantly r...
                      Echoes of Us (Hybrid Chronicles)

                      starsky89
                      starsky89 wrote:

                      This book is great!! Defiantly r...
                      Once We Were

                      Our Apps and Plugins