For centuries there have been rumors of another continent on the dragons' planet -- another land far across the ocean, populated by tribes of dragons very different from those we know. But there's never been any evidence, and most dragons dismissed the rumors as fairy tales.

Until now.

Because it turns out the stories are true.

And the other tribes are coming.

Hardcover, 336 pages
Published on June 26, 2018 by Scholastic Press
ISBN-10: 1338214438
ISBN-13: 9781338214437
18 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • captainjack
    captainjackWednesday, July 11, 2018 at 10:01 am44 stars
    This was good for the most part, but if cliffhangers make you mad then dont read this its full of them but if u love them then get this book
    • danj30
      danj30Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 9:38 am55 stars
      I love this series and so when i heard it came out i was so excited that i went and got it right away so if you are thinking about getting this and you want this one but you also want another on you should get this one!
      • SomebodySunday, July 8, 2018 at 12:19 pm
        The book was a nice introduction to the new continent and it’s characters. The writing style is a little different from the past books, but it still had all of the charm of the normal writing. The characters are lovable as always and I can’t wait to see where the series is going next!! It wasn’t quite as captivating for me as the past books were, maybe because of the slightly altered writing style, but it was still very good! I can’t wait for the next book because I think it is confirmed to be from Cricket’s POV. Cricket is kind of similar to other characters from the series on the surface but we have never gotten a point of view from any of those other characters (plus I just enjoy Cricket’s character) so I am excited!! Yeet. I have no idea how to write good reviews I’m sorry
        • MeThursday, July 5, 2018 at 8:48 am
          I really want to read this book because I loved the last book so much but the price where I live is $20 and idk if I want to spend that much on a book that ill read in 2 hours. But based on the chapter I read above it sounds great
          • rsmbTuesday, July 3, 2018 at 3:57 pm
            cool
            • rsmbTuesday, July 3, 2018 at 3:57 pm
              cool
              • Cicada-LeafwingTuesday, June 26, 2018 at 8:33 pm
                I just read the book in 2 hours after getting it on then first day it was released and I want more, the wait kills me. But I of coarse understand that is why it is such a well written series
                • Ben HinesTuesday, June 26, 2018 at 8:31 pm
                  I just read the book in 2 hours after getting it on then first day it was released and I want more, the wait kills me. But I of coarse understand that is why it is such a well written series.
                  • A Dear ReaderTuesday, June 26, 2018 at 6:39 pm
                    I LOVE IT! ever since reading the tales of darkstalker i have been waiting for Clearsight to come back! I knew this woul happen! Best book ever! Highly recommended! I loved this book! I pre-ordered and it is the best!
                    • MoonWolf89Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 8:10 pm
                      OMG I’m glad this came out!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      hopes
                      hopes wrote:

                      I loved this book because it was...
                      Mustaches for Maddie

                      spykitten
                      spykitten wrote:

                      I am reading the Land Of Stories...
                      The Curvy Tree: A Tale from the ...

                      jso6
                      jso6 wrote:

                      Zach King lives in a family that...
                      Zach King: My Magical Life

                      jso6
                      jso6 wrote:

                      Rump is a boy with half of a nam...
                      Rump: The True Story of Rumpelst...