Lion Witch Wardrobe Book & Tape

Email
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 4 - 10T5.736363
A unique and special gift pack which contains a hardback picture book plus an audio cassette, featuring a full production of the story with specially composed music. When Peter, Susan, Edmund and Lucy are sent to stay in the countryside, they can hardly imagine the extraordinary adventure that awaits them. It all begins when Lucy opens the wrdrobe and finds herself standing in a snowy wood. She has discovered Narnia, a amagical land of fauns and centaurs, nymphs and talking animals. But Narnia is under the enchantment of the evil White Witch and has become a land of eternal winter...C S Lewis's The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe has enchanted readers for 50 years. Now the critically aclaimed picture book illustarted by Christian Birmingham has been brought to life on tape.
Paperback, 224 pages
Published on October 25, 2005 by HarperFestival
ISBN-10: 0060765488
ISBN-13: 9780060765484
34 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • 340916600
    340916600Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 11:31 am55 stars
    LOVE DIS BOOK
    • asmita
      asmitaThursday, November 10, 2016 at 5:48 pm
      I read this book and it's really good
      • football3
        football3Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 11:39 am44 stars
        This book is full of adventure! From fighting witches to hiding from witches. It is one of the best books I've ever read.
        • potterbooks
          potterbooksSaturday, April 2, 2016 at 6:40 am55 stars
          I love this book! You get to learn almost everything that you need to know about Narnia. 🏆🏆🏆👏🏻👏🏻
          • avantikapws
            avantikapwsSunday, March 27, 2016 at 9:09 am
            The book contains moments of your lives so you can connect .
            • 19kamariar
              19kamariarMonday, February 8, 2016 at 12:08 pm55 stars
              this book is so cool with lions witches and a wardrobe
              • 19kamariar
                19kamariarFriday, February 5, 2016 at 5:35 pm55 stars
                when I watched the movie it was awesome I really want to read the book I've ben trying to get my hands on the book
                • ioland
                  iolandWednesday, December 16, 2015 at 9:29 am
                  i love the cronicals of narnia they are sooooo good i also like the movies they are just great
                  • deeyak
                    deeyakFriday, October 16, 2015 at 5:24 pm44 stars
                    So far this book is awesome,I really like it the book. Plus, it is book 2 in the chronicles of narnia. I have not read book 1 ,but I hope to read book 3 and so on.
                    • shadow126
                      shadow126Thursday, October 15, 2015 at 11:16 am55 stars
                      A old but good book! this book has fantasy, drama, and animals. It is very very interesting and suspensful. It is awesome

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      mayyeda wrote:

                      I like this book
                      Dogs

                      maddyp18
                      maddyp18 wrote:

                      This is one of my new all-time f...
                      The Uncommoners #1: The Crooked ...

                      gosinandhghg cu wrote:

                      i am a butterfly
                      Harry Potter & the Sorcerer's St...

                      hamiltonlover56

                      Great book! Roald Dahl is a grea...
                      The BFG