The Legend of Zelda, Vol. 10: Phantom Hourglass

Book 10 of 10 in the Zelda Series
The manga adaptation of the legendary video game series, now available in English for the first time! Become part of the Legend – The Legend of Zelda!

Reads R to L (Japanese Style).

The manga adaptation of the legendary video game series, now available in English for the first time! Become part of the Legend – The Legend of Zelda!

In the mystical land of Hyrule, three spiritual stones hold the key to the Triforce, and whoever holds them will control the world. A boy named Link sets out on a quest to deliver the Emerald, the spiritual stone of the forest, to Zelda, Princess of the land of Hyrule. The journey will be long and perilous, and Link will need all his skill and courage to defeat evil. The battle for Hyrule and the Sacred Realm has begun!
Paperback, 200 pages
Published on September 7, 2010 by VIZ Media - Children's
ISBN-10: 1421537249
ISBN-13: 9781421537245
10 Book Reviews
  • howls
    howlsSaturday, August 15, 2020 at 5:05 pm
    I never want to link like this again 😠😠😠
    • trashgod
      trashgodTuesday, April 10, 2018 at 8:42 am55 stars
      so cool I love toon link #Toon Linkn
      • fastfoxreader
        fastfoxreaderWednesday, June 7, 2017 at 3:46 pm55 stars
        Man, I'm a HUGE fan of the Legend of Zelda series! I loved this book!!!It was about this boy named Link who is trying to save his friend, Tetra. He finds this guy named Linebeck, who is the only one who can bring Link to the Ghost Ship, where Tetra is. He finally finds her, but she turned into stone! He figures out that the only way he can free Tetra from the curse, is to fill the Phantom Hourglass with the sacred sand and save the world by getting ruled by the evil monster, Bellium. When he finally got all of the sacred sand, he is challenged to fight Bellium. Link's trusty fairies distract Bellium, while he does his special great spin attack and defeats Bellium! Tetra gets free from the curse and both Link and Tetra get back to their ship, to sail home.
        • mysterion
          mysterionTuesday, September 20, 2016 at 10:08 am
          i love zelda and this manga is just for me so BUY or read this
          • Dead pool 27⚔Monday, November 30, 2015 at 7:28 am
            Zelda is the best have you ever played Zelda
            • robloxMonday, November 30, 2015 at 7:15 am
              cool nice book I want it
              • awesomenessMonday, November 30, 2015 at 7:14 am
                i love legends of zelda.
                • eskate
                  eskateTuesday, June 2, 2015 at 12:57 pm55 stars
                  I love Zelda just a much as Pokemon but this book is one of the best books I used to have until someone stole it frome me but this book is grate and enyone who reads this review shold read it to also i recamend you play the game beffor you read the book beause there might be some spoialers for the game
                  • rylanSunday, May 10, 2015 at 3:39 pm
                    WIND WAKER WIND WAKER! i love it i love it it fun it fun it fun
                    • sora66
                      sora66Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 6:19 am55 stars
                      I have the game zelda wind walker and I love the way most of the thing in the book is in the game it makes you feel like your in the story for real that I love all zelda.