Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 4 - 10T5.421084
Another beloved installment in the best-selling series. Let's face it: Greg Heffley will never change his

wimpy ways. Somebody just needs to explain that to Greg's father. You see, Frank Heffley actually

thinks he can get his son to toughen up, and he enlists Greg in organized sports and other "manly"

endeavors. Of course, Greg is easily able to sidestep his father's efforts to change him. But when Greg's

dad threatens to send him to military academy, Greg realizes he has to shape up]]or get shipped out.

Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498751
ISBN-13: 9781410498755
52 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • gold3nglare
    gold3nglareMonday, November 9, 2020 at 9:31 am55 stars
    It was hilarious!
    • yominio
      yominioWednesday, September 2, 2020 at 10:21 pm55 stars
      cool😍😍
      • magicalmythical
        magicalmythicalSaturday, August 29, 2020 at 4:35 pm55 stars
        Its so amazing!!
        • meisdancer
          meisdancerWednesday, June 3, 2020 at 9:21 am55 stars
          amazing book I love it I only have 1 diary of a wimpy kid book. I am on my knees begging for more!
          • hermionelove
            hermioneloveFriday, May 15, 2020 at 12:12 pm55 stars
            it is great
            • turtle1o
              turtle1oThursday, April 30, 2020 at 6:32 am44 stars
              I think that this is a really funny book! The time capsule was a funny add to the book, especially do to the fact that he puts all of his unwanted gifts in it!
              • lovemypetsyoual
                lovemypetsyoualThursday, April 23, 2020 at 12:41 pm55 stars
                i love this book it is like my life but im rodrick and he is my brother because im allways anouyed by me brother
                • MEMELOVERSunday, January 12, 2020 at 8:45 am
                  Lol this book is the best book ever
                  • ksbenn19
                    ksbenn19Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 6:18 pm44 stars
                    This book is one of the greatest books I have read. It is funny, smart, and is relatable to middle schoolers. I recommend this to anybody who likes to laugh.
                    • BookloverFriday, August 9, 2019 at 9:58 am
                      It is amazing I've read it at least 3 times. It's so funny. I read it to someone and we couldn't read itcause we kept laughing!