Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5n/a4.389002

All year the half-bloods have been preparing for battle against the Titans, knowing the odds are against them. Kronos is stronger than ever, and with every god and half-blood he recruits, his power only grows.



In this momentous final book in the New York Times best-selling series, the prophecy surrounding Percy's sixteenth birthday unfolds. And as the battle for Western civilization rages on the streets of Manhattan, Percy faces a terrifying suspicion that he may be fighting against his own fate.
Library Binding, 381 pages
Published on January 25, 2011 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 1613831110
ISBN-13: 9781613831113
304 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • raven772
    raven772Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 9:07 am55 stars
    this may be the last book in the Percy Jackson series, but it isn’t the end of Percy. If you love this series then you will love The Heros of Olympus series. It has action,suspense, romance and most of all,PERCY JACKSON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • KowawaMonday, January 7, 2019 at 12:27 pm
      I have read this book personally and i luvd it
      • gadawg
        gadawgTuesday, November 6, 2018 at 3:12 pm55 stars
        IT'S A AMAZING BOOK...the whole series is!!!
        • superthor
          superthorFriday, October 26, 2018 at 1:39 pm55 stars
          This book is so amazing!. When I read it, it was like I was Percy jackson doing everything. I couldn't stop reading this book because I was so into it. Seriously if you haven't read this book I highly recommend you to read it. And if you don't want to just give it a try. But first you have to read, MAGNUS CHASE THE GODS OF ASGARD: THE SWORD OF SUMMER. Then come back to read this book. It will get you seriously into it. Like I told you before, it will blow your mind. I hope you give it a try. Read the book please. I'm begging you but if you don't want to that is okay with me. I'm not forcing you to just please, Rick Riordan's book are blowing my mind right now. Also I'm reading the book while I'm texting. You really really really really really really won't regret getting this book. For the last time I'm begging you. Thank You! I really appreciate it!
          • girlpower4ever
            girlpower4everSunday, August 5, 2018 at 10:25 am55 stars
            The last book in the bestselling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, the Last Olympian presents the battle between demigods and Titans. Percy and Annabeth are an unbeatable team, but even though they're best friends (maybe even more!), they still fight. A lot. After one fight, Percy scares Annabeth to death by jumping into the River Styx to become truly invincible - expect his Achilles heel, the small of his back. Kronos begins his attack on NYC, and the demigods are outnumbered. Can Percy survive this attack, send Kronos and his army back to Tartarus, and prove he's the hero of the Great Prophecy?
            • septembergirl
              septembergirlTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 6:57 pm55 stars
              I love these series so so so so so so so so so MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I could never put them down.
              • jolt645
                jolt645Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 12:26 pm55 stars
                This book is like the others, amazing. This books contains a huge battle and I recommend everyone to read it
                • ritlerbx
                  ritlerbxWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 8:33 am55 stars
                  I have read the entire first series in three days it's that good it kept me on the edge
                  • yashuu
                    yashuuTuesday, May 15, 2018 at 6:32 am
                    i decided to read this book because a friend of mine gave me the book percy jackson and the greek gods i found it interesting so i started with the series i found that interesting
                    • FangirlThursday, May 3, 2018 at 11:14 am
                      Hahahaha!! *whispers like a creep*percabeth

                      Our Apps and Plugins