Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5n/a4.389002

All year the half-bloods have been preparing for battle against the Titans, knowing the odds are against them. Kronos is stronger than ever, and with every god and half-blood he recruits, his power only grows.



In this momentous final book in the New York Times best-selling series, the prophecy surrounding Percy's sixteenth birthday unfolds. And as the battle for Western civilization rages on the streets of Manhattan, Percy faces a terrifying suspicion that he may be fighting against his own fate.
Library Binding, 381 pages
Published on January 25, 2011 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 1613831110
ISBN-13: 9781613831113
300 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • girlpower4ever
    girlpower4everSunday, August 5, 2018 at 10:25 am55 stars
    The last book in the bestselling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, the Last Olympian presents the battle between demigods and Titans. Percy and Annabeth are an unbeatable team, but even though they're best friends (maybe even more!), they still fight. A lot. After one fight, Percy scares Annabeth to death by jumping into the River Styx to become truly invincible - expect his Achilles heel, the small of his back. Kronos begins his attack on NYC, and the demigods are outnumbered. Can Percy survive this attack, send Kronos and his army back to Tartarus, and prove he's the hero of the Great Prophecy?
    • septembergirl
      septembergirlTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 6:57 pm55 stars
      I love these series so so so so so so so so so MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I could never put them down.
      • jolt645
        jolt645Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 12:26 pm55 stars
        This book is like the others, amazing. This books contains a huge battle and I recommend everyone to read it
        • ritlerbx
          ritlerbxWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 8:33 am55 stars
          I have read the entire first series in three days it's that good it kept me on the edge
          • yashuu
            yashuuTuesday, May 15, 2018 at 6:32 am
            i decided to read this book because a friend of mine gave me the book percy jackson and the greek gods i found it interesting so i started with the series i found that interesting
            • FangirlThursday, May 3, 2018 at 11:14 am
              Hahahaha!! *whispers like a creep*percabeth
              • hawiian_girl
                hawiian_girlMonday, April 30, 2018 at 4:49 pm55 stars
                :) super good!!!!!
                • georgiasilver
                  georgiasilverMonday, April 30, 2018 at 3:37 pm55 stars
                  This book gives a very satisfying end to a good series, and leads off to the next one. This book is amazing just like all the books beforehand and after! Percy Jackson has gone through another quest once again to defeat an enemy that has been haunting him for years. In this book, you as the reader can see how much that Percy has developed and grown over the years. If you like mythology, magic. friendship, hardship, trials, magic, and others, than this book is perfect for you! >w<
                  • ragestargate7
                    ragestargate7Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 11:07 am55 stars
                    EPIC
                    • ragestargate7
                      ragestargate7Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 11:06 am55 stars
                      SO GOOD THE SERIES IS AWESOME!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      mimi wrote:

                      i love this book! there should b...
                      The Inventors at No. 8

                      pizzagirl7
                      pizzagirl7 wrote:

                      I got this book for a prize and ...
                      Weird But True Animals

                      pizzagirl7
                      pizzagirl7 wrote:

                      My little brother loves this boo...
                      World of Reading: Jake and the N...

                      pizzagirl7
                      pizzagirl7 wrote:

                      I love reading this with my litt...
                      Sofia the First The Royal Slumbe...

                      Our Apps and Plugins