Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5n/a4.389002

All year the half-bloods have been preparing for battle against the Titans, knowing the odds are against them. Kronos is stronger than ever, and with every god and half-blood he recruits, his power only grows.



In this momentous final book in the New York Times best-selling series, the prophecy surrounding Percy's sixteenth birthday unfolds. And as the battle for Western civilization rages on the streets of Manhattan, Percy faces a terrifying suspicion that he may be fighting against his own fate.
Library Binding, 381 pages
Published on January 25, 2011 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 1613831110
ISBN-13: 9781613831113
302 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • gadawg
    gadawgTuesday, November 6, 2018 at 3:12 pm55 stars
    IT'S A AMAZING BOOK...the whole series is!!!
    • superthor
      superthorFriday, October 26, 2018 at 1:39 pm55 stars
      This book is so amazing!. When I read it, it was like I was Percy jackson doing everything. I couldn't stop reading this book because I was so into it. Seriously if you haven't read this book I highly recommend you to read it. And if you don't want to just give it a try. But first you have to read, MAGNUS CHASE THE GODS OF ASGARD: THE SWORD OF SUMMER. Then come back to read this book. It will get you seriously into it. Like I told you before, it will blow your mind. I hope you give it a try. Read the book please. I'm begging you but if you don't want to that is okay with me. I'm not forcing you to just please, Rick Riordan's book are blowing my mind right now. Also I'm reading the book while I'm texting. You really really really really really really won't regret getting this book. For the last time I'm begging you. Thank You! I really appreciate it!
      • girlpower4ever
        girlpower4everSunday, August 5, 2018 at 10:25 am55 stars
        The last book in the bestselling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, the Last Olympian presents the battle between demigods and Titans. Percy and Annabeth are an unbeatable team, but even though they're best friends (maybe even more!), they still fight. A lot. After one fight, Percy scares Annabeth to death by jumping into the River Styx to become truly invincible - expect his Achilles heel, the small of his back. Kronos begins his attack on NYC, and the demigods are outnumbered. Can Percy survive this attack, send Kronos and his army back to Tartarus, and prove he's the hero of the Great Prophecy?
        • septembergirl
          septembergirlTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 6:57 pm55 stars
          I love these series so so so so so so so so so MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I could never put them down.
          • jolt645
            jolt645Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 12:26 pm55 stars
            This book is like the others, amazing. This books contains a huge battle and I recommend everyone to read it
            • ritlerbx
              ritlerbxWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 8:33 am55 stars
              I have read the entire first series in three days it's that good it kept me on the edge
              • yashuu
                yashuuTuesday, May 15, 2018 at 6:32 am
                i decided to read this book because a friend of mine gave me the book percy jackson and the greek gods i found it interesting so i started with the series i found that interesting
                • FangirlThursday, May 3, 2018 at 11:14 am
                  Hahahaha!! *whispers like a creep*percabeth
                  • hawiian_girl
                    hawiian_girlMonday, April 30, 2018 at 4:49 pm55 stars
                    :) super good!!!!!
                    • georgiasilver
                      georgiasilverMonday, April 30, 2018 at 3:37 pm55 stars
                      This book gives a very satisfying end to a good series, and leads off to the next one. This book is amazing just like all the books beforehand and after! Percy Jackson has gone through another quest once again to defeat an enemy that has been haunting him for years. In this book, you as the reader can see how much that Percy has developed and grown over the years. If you like mythology, magic. friendship, hardship, trials, magic, and others, than this book is perfect for you! >w<

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      Ash wrote:

                      Love this whole book series
                      Divergent (Divergent Series)

                      xxmystical_lady

                      this book is so good. j.k. rowl...
                      Who is J.K. Rowling?

                      littttqueen

                      ya it hasn't came out
                      The Terrible Two Go Wild

                      xxmystical_lady

                      the book is so good. it is mayb...
                      What Was the Great Depression?

                      Our Apps and Plugins