Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 4 - 7T5.643333

NARNIA...where lies breed fear...where loyalty is tested... where all hope seems lost. During the last days of Narnia, the land faces its fiercest challenge - not an invader from without but an enemy from within. Lies and treachery have taken root, and only the king and a small band of loyal followers can prevent the destruction of all they hold dear in this, the magnificent ending to The Chronicles of Narnia.

Paperback, 224 pages
Published on August 22, 2000 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0064409414
ISBN-13: 9780064409414
8 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • hockey_dude77
    hockey_dude77Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 8:38 am55 stars
    I loved this book, too. I liked every single thing about this book, including the title. I was sad when I learned that this was the last book of the series.
    • reader_red
      reader_redSaturday, August 17, 2019 at 6:28 pm55 stars
      After years of adventures leading from one child to the next, it finally makes it to the finale. All of the heroes that entered Narnia must help to save it now.
      • NeriahMonday, November 13, 2017 at 5:11 pm
        Book = good Movies= bad MAKE MORE
        • memoiloveit
          memoiloveitFriday, June 3, 2016 at 1:19 pm44 stars
          I like how this book ends the series and the movies also really good
          • huntermoon
            huntermoonWednesday, June 17, 2015 at 7:32 am
            This book, while not quite as great as all the others in the series, is really still quite good. It ties up the chronicles' loose ends nicely.
            • fearless
              fearlessWednesday, August 8, 2012 at 10:31 pm
              this book is full of fun and interesting things. i want to read it again. if you get to the end it will be very odd. i know it was for me.
              • love101
                love101Saturday, March 24, 2012 at 6:53 am
                I LOVE THIS BOOK MY DAD GOT THESE BOOKS FOR ME WHEN I WAS FIVE SO I HAVE READ THEM OVER AND OVER
                • yazyabunches
                  yazyabunchesFriday, March 23, 2012 at 8:44 pm55 stars
                  this is the awsome book that represents the awesomeness of ww2 in a fairytale with epic battle and centaurs and unicorns and lions and king AND EVERYTHING!