The Land of Stories Complete Hardcover Gift Set

Dive into the complete #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories with this beautiful gift set.

Through the mysterious powers of a cherished book of stories, twins Alex and Conner leave their world behind and find themselves in a foreign land full of wonder and magic where they come face-to-face with the fairy tale characters they grew up reading about.

#1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Colfer invites readers to join Alex and Conner on their fairy tale adventures from the beginning in this gorgeous hardcover gift set, which includes all six books in the Land of Stories series: The Wishing Spell, The Enchantress Returns, A Grimm Warning, Beyond the Kingdoms, An Author's Odyssey, and Worlds Collide.
Hardcover, 2832 pages
Published on October 3, 2017 by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0316556823
ISBN-13: 9780316556828
10 Book Reviews
  • froggy_girl
    froggy_girlWednesday, February 17, 2021 at 6:25 am44 stars
    I find these books really good and suggest reading them. If you have read, are reading or are going to read a type of adventure book then I really think you should try this out.
    • s-dog
      s-dogMonday, December 21, 2020 at 5:46 pm55 stars
      I enjoyed this book very much and liked reading the adventures of Alex and Conner (the Baily twins) and the friends the met. I liked how the author's writing made the readers feel as if the were in the story themselves. When I finished this series I was sad it was over because I enjoyed it very, very much!
      • mdogbebeeddy
        mdogbebeeddyFriday, November 1, 2019 at 4:15 pm
        This is a really good book. If your into fantasy such like magic, unicorns, and adventures, this is the right book series for you. Land of stories by chris colfer Mdpretty is really cool. Follow her.
        • LalaWednesday, April 10, 2019 at 7:10 pm
          Awesome book! I love this series,it is full of adventure, humor, and mystery.It was so fun to have the adventures with Conner and Alex.
          • singing_sloth
            singing_slothWednesday, April 10, 2019 at 4:18 pm55 stars
            If you love fairy tales, the Land of Stories series is for you! Chris Colfer said that "Worlds Collide" would be the last book.... but will it? AWESOME SERIES!!
            • raspberr1
              raspberr1Friday, October 5, 2018 at 4:28 pm55 stars
              One of my favorite book series! Would definitely recommend it. Overall my favorite books are 2,3 and 6 but should definitely read in order!☺
              • reese_disalvo
                reese_disalvoThursday, September 6, 2018 at 10:58 am55 stars
                This series is absolutely my favorite series! Chris Colfer did an amazing job writing this book series! I recommend this!!
                • keziah
                  keziahThursday, May 3, 2018 at 11:14 am55 stars
                  These books were so awesome! I have all the books and they are so interesting one of my favorites. It's basically about two twelve-year-old kids who travel into a fairy tale land, The Land of Stories, and they go on many brave adventures. These books are so interesting and I hope you choose to read them!
                  • noedri
                    noedriWednesday, April 11, 2018 at 11:35 am55 stars
                    I have read the whole set and it is amazing I started in 1st grade and have been reading it ever since
                    • keziah
                      keziahThursday, May 3, 2018 at 11:19 am55 stars
                      I finished those books a while ago, I started when I was like 9 or 10. I agree, the whole set is so awesome! If you've read it, what's your favorite book? I loved them so much that I read them until late in the night and I finished them all, like, one book every two or three days. I have the whole set, like books not ebooks so I get to reread them whenever I want.