Hardcover
Published on June 28, 2012 by Gollancz
ISBN-10: 0575134453
ISBN-13: 9780575134454
8 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • kmirastar
    kmirastarWednesday, July 10, 2013 at 8:59 am
    this book i have not read but i am a huge hunger games fan and it makes fun of hunger games im guessing id like it
    • c_dog101
      c_dog101Friday, December 7, 2012 at 10:46 am
      I think this is a graet book. All my friends wanted me to read it.
      • stiney5
        stiney5Friday, October 19, 2012 at 4:02 pm
        I want to read this book it sounds like a funny one like the movie Vampires Suck! LET THE DEATH GAMES BEGIN!!!
        • kmirastar
          kmirastarSunday, September 2, 2012 at 11:22 am
          wierd.
          • personMonday, July 23, 2012 at 5:24 pm
            the normal hunger games is way better then this
            • criticgirl
              criticgirlMonday, July 23, 2012 at 11:20 am
              I HATE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!! IT IS SO MEAN, THE TRUE HUNGER GAMES IS AMAZING!!!!!!!! SO STOP MAKING FUN OF IT!!!!!!! :[
              • kenzie11254
                kenzie11254Wednesday, March 28, 2012 at 3:06 pm55 stars
                When I read the first chapter, I was Immediately drawn into it. Not only is it funny, but it changes things Into the opposite of what they really are. For example: Primrose=Pigrose. Funny right? I recommend this to people who like a good comedy. :D
                • doglover11
                  doglover11Saturday, February 25, 2012 at 4:03 pm
                  It seems kinda funny, and i"ve read the hunger games trilogy and it was AWESOME!! but it might be a little bit mean because it might make fun of the hunger games. I'll have to think about reading it sometime even though i have absolutely no idea what it is about.