Just in time for holiday gift-giving, this signed and numbered limited edition of The House of Hades is the perfect keepsake for fans of the #1 New York Times bestselling series. Each book is hand-signed by Rick Riordan and includes specially commissioned art from series illustrator John Rocco. The deluxe slipcase features a wrap-around illustration and makes an elegant centerpiece for any bookshelf.
Paperback, 720 pages
Published on March 31, 2015 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423146778
ISBN-13: 9781423146773
353 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • callie_b
    callie_bWednesday, August 30, 2017 at 12:04 pm
    Calling all Percy Jackson fans!! If you haven't read this exciting 4th book of Heroes of Olympus, you definitely should!! It's full of surprises. I shall say no more, hehehe😁
    • bearwithbottom
      bearwithbottomTuesday, August 29, 2017 at 8:24 pm55 stars
      This is got to be the most dramatic part of the series that is pretty emotional. I won't say more. You gotta read it. It's really good.😍I love Greek mythology which has lead me to reading all of Rick Riordan's books and new ones coming up as well! It's so awsome how it has lead to the beginning of a new quest that literally completes the whole Heroes Of Olympus series! 😍🤓
      • 30057
        30057Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 3:26 pm
        I want to read this book because Percy Jackson is amazing. The way Rick Riordan tells the stories is unbelievable. I have always loved the stories about adventures and mysteries. I have watched the movies of Percy Jackson and they were amazing. I loved them. That is why I want to read this book.
        • percycr103
          percycr103Friday, August 25, 2017 at 5:04 am
          Great book for all elementray shows the plot of Mark of athena 10/10 great book and describes what percy and annabeth are feeling as well as the other 5.in all great book
          • mans
            mansThursday, August 24, 2017 at 1:40 pm
            This is the most amazing series I have read next to Harry Potter and the Percy Jackson series. I mostly enjoyed the Lost Hero but this was also a really good one, the part I hated was when Annabeth and Percy fall into Tartarus. But the crew goes on.
            • kana
              kanaTuesday, August 15, 2017 at 12:24 pm55 stars
              I adored this book. Rick Riordan has wrote another great masterpiece. I waited for quite a while for the sequel after the cliffhanger of The Mark of the Athena. I was not disappointed at all. I would definitely recommend this story.
              • georgiasilver
                georgiasilverWednesday, August 9, 2017 at 4:46 pm
                The House of Hades, another book in the Heroes of Olympus series, expresses yet another detailed and action packed story that mixes all the romance, heroism, and magic to make a perfect tale.
                • ajg15
                  ajg15Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 4:25 am55 stars
                  This is the 4th in the Percy Jackson series. After the cliffhanger in the last book i was ready to read this. During this book Percy and Annabeth made making their way through tartorus (sorry if that's spelled wrong) but its really hard because there's a bunch of monsters and titans. There's one nice titan his name is Bob. I like bobs cat small Bob☺☺☺ while Percy and annabeths trying to survive there friends are going rough a lot to go to the doors of death. During this book they are trying to prepare for a war. I tried not to spoil to much so if I spoiled the book I'm sorry. The one thing I didn't like was the CLIFFHANGER it made me mad but now I'm excited for the next book! Thanks for reading! 5/5🌟
                  • lovetolearn
                    lovetolearnTuesday, July 18, 2017 at 12:43 am55 stars
                    This is my favorite book in the Heros of Olympus and Percy Jackson series. While Percy and Annabeth and making their way across the horrid landscape of Tartarus with the help of friends who should be foes, the other members of the Argo 2 face their own sets of challenges, and Nico, Reyna, and Coach Hedge set out to prevent another civil war. The House of Hades, along with the rest of the Heros of Olympus series is entertaining and easy to read!
                    • kgautam
                      kgautamMonday, July 17, 2017 at 1:29 pm55 stars
                      Follow Percy and Annabeth through the Underword and see if anything can break their love apart. Also, check on the crew of the Argo II from time to time.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      mirsoftball8

                      This book, Teddy Mars; Almost a ...
                      Teddy Mars Book #1: Almost a Wor...

                      Puh wrote:

                      PMG I CANT WAIT TO READ THIS BOO...
                      Dork Diaries 12: Tales from a No...

                      revan_189
                      revan_189 wrote:

                      My god, it was the best book eve...
                      The Blood Of Olympus (The Heroes...

                      revan_189
                      revan_189 wrote:

                      Also, the plot was pretty hard t...
                      Harry Potter and the Cursed Chil...