Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.2111748

Download FREE Teacher's Guide

Though the Greek and Roman crew members of the Argo II have made progress in their many quests, they still seem no closer to defeating the earth mother, Gaea. Her giants have risen - all of them - and they're stronger than ever. They must be stopped before the Feast of Spes, when Gaea plans to have two demigods sacrificed in Athens.

Paperback, 544 pages
Published on April 5, 2016 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423146786
ISBN-13: 9781423146780
Fans
1148 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ryanng1letsgopa
    ryanng1letsgopaThursday, October 3, 2019 at 1:30 pm55 stars
    I have read most of the books that Rick Riordan has wrote within the past few years and they were cool. He puts little funny things in it too.
    • percyjackson102
      percyjackson102Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 2:38 pm55 stars
      #goreadthisbooknow!
      • MeMonday, September 16, 2019 at 1:01 pm
        Awesome book! Me loved it
        • noahmrich
          noahmrichSunday, June 23, 2019 at 7:09 pm11 star
          This book is another book about Percy Jackson I did not like it very much because, in my opinion, it was very boring and didn't have enough action.
          • me_the_book_god
            me_the_book_godTuesday, September 24, 2019 at 10:22 am55 stars
            This book is the best and has alot of action and adventure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
          • selina
            selinaMonday, June 10, 2019 at 1:25 pm55 stars
            The seven have to save Olympus before it collapses. Some of them have fears of their own like what if something goes wrong or what if I die because of a choice I made? That however makes them want to save Olympus and the entire world even more than before. And they know just how to do that. I think that their determination also has an effect in our real lives too. I think that determination can lead you to do great things.
            • sjsj
              sjsjTuesday, June 4, 2019 at 6:26 pm55 stars
              I absolutely loved this book! It was the best book I have ever read so far. I love how the huge battle turns out, even though a hero dies (sniff) (maybe)
              • sara1585944
                sara1585944Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 4:55 pm44 stars
                Has action, humor and courage. Lovely book! It's a good way to end the season, but I'll miss the Heroes of Olympus series. The book has great role models too.
                • watercolrwonder
                  watercolrwonderTuesday, May 28, 2019 at 5:38 am55 stars
                  This is the conclusion to one of my favorite book series of all time. Everything has reached a climax as the books come to a close. It's packed full of all the exciting adventure of the previous books, I would definitely recommend the whole series!
                  • DERPY_GIRL13Monday, May 20, 2019 at 2:39 pm
                    BEST.BOOKS.EVER!!!!!! i read the Percy Jackson series and I just fell in love! And these books, don't even get me started.... totally recommend it! (BTW totally funny left me rolling on the floor)
                    • lovebook
                      lovebookMonday, May 20, 2019 at 2:20 pm55 stars
                      I really love this book and this series, it is like my all-time favorite. there are so many relationships going on and so much action! It does not get boring at all and is very suspenseful.