Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 4 - 10T5.417858
Please Read Notes: Brand New, International Softcover Edition, Printed in black and white pages, minor self wear on the cover or pages, Sale restriction may be printed on the book, but Book name, contents, and author are exactly same as Hardcover Edition. Fast delivery through DHL/FedEx express.
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on September 18, 2018 by Amulet Books
ISBN-10: 1419732668
ISBN-13: 9781419732669
430 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • adamthekid
    adamthekidThursday, June 4, 2020 at 6:32 am55 stars
    This book was so funny. It was about Greg going on vacation with his family. It was not a regular vacation it was fun one. This was a amazing book.
    • bryn28
      bryn28Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 6:28 am33 stars
      This was a good book greg and his family went on a trip but it went bad they got kicked out read the book to fined out
      • bookfan2008
        bookfan2008Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 3:36 pm55 stars
        I LOVED this book! So , finally, it's chrismas for Greg. Yay! Or NOT. Greg is looking foward to a bunch of presents but instead his present and yes, only one present is... A vacation! What?! Yes, exactly, a vacation during chrismas! Instead of presents! Okay, now Greg is just plain annoyed. And the vacation isn't like a normal vactaion many problems happen during there vacation! Will Greg live through this? Read this amazing book to find out!
        • bluedragon1
          bluedragon1Monday, June 1, 2020 at 8:02 am44 stars
          This is one of my top favorites because in my opinion it is the funniest of all of the Diary of a wimpy kid books. This is a really good series
          • pipe
            pipeWednesday, May 27, 2020 at 11:07 am55 stars
            I'm on page 127!I love this book.I bring it with me on trips.
            • toodorky
              toodorkySunday, May 24, 2020 at 12:11 pm55 stars
              Instead of celebrating Christmas, Greg and his family are going on a tropical vacation, which means no presents and trip for the Heffley family. Turns out their vacation takes several wrong turns, and things start to fall apart. What will the family do now? I liked this book so much! I think it deserves a five star rating!
              • cherry-blossom
                cherry-blossomTuesday, May 19, 2020 at 8:56 pm55 stars
                It's GREAT, and beautiful at the same time! It is truly amazing because this is Greg's first time out of America, where he lives. He goes to Isla de Corales on a plane, which is funny. I would recommend this book to whoever loves a good laugh! If you're anything like me, you'd savour this book and read it cover to cover (QUICKLY like me too!) every time you pick it up!
                • pipe
                  pipeWednesday, May 13, 2020 at 10:02 am55 stars
                  The best part was when he droped his sock in the urnunal.HA HA HA!
                  • TiktokmasterSaturday, May 9, 2020 at 3:34 am
                    I wish I could getaway from lackdown🙄😷covid 19
                    • Diamond Friday, May 8, 2020 at 2:42 pm
                      It’s so good I love it everyone should read it