Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 4 - 10T5.417858
Please Read Notes: Brand New, International Softcover Edition, Printed in black and white pages, minor self wear on the cover or pages, Sale restriction may be printed on the book, but Book name, contents, and author are exactly same as Hardcover Edition. Fast delivery through DHL/FedEx express.
Paperback
Published on September 6, 2018 by Puffin UK
ISBN-10: 0241344271
ISBN-13: 9780241344279
438 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • blossomreader
    blossomreaderSunday, August 16, 2020 at 12:36 pm55 stars
    This is one of the newer books in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and one of my favorites of all time! Greg's family is going to a resort for Christmas, and I love it! I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.
    • wolfieland
      wolfielandMonday, August 10, 2020 at 2:30 pm
      greg and his family went on a vacation to hawaii and there vacation was a disaster. rodrick had rlly bad sunburn greg almost swallowed a sea horse and mom and dad was stressed and there r more parts but i dont want to spoil it all :)
      • warriorsgirl11
        warriorsgirl11Monday, August 3, 2020 at 4:44 pm55 stars
        Greg Heffley and his family are getting out of town. With the cold weather setting in and the stress of the Christmas holiday approaching, the Heffleys decide to escape to a tropical island resort for some much-needed rest and relaxation. A few days in paradise should do wonders for Greg and his frazzled family. How will this trip turn out?
        • hockey_dude77
          hockey_dude77Friday, July 17, 2020 at 5:11 pm55 stars
          Loved it. My friend gave it to me as a present and he said it was a great book. I'll tell that to you too!
          • ravenclaw12321
            ravenclaw12321Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 8:46 am44 stars
            Greg Heffley's parents want to escape the cold, there is an advertisement for a sunny place called Isla de Corales. They go there and there are many many mishaps. Everything goes wrong and are kicked out of the premises. They go back and enjoy and the trip turns out to be a disaster!
            • pipe
              pipeSunday, June 21, 2020 at 9:08 am55 stars
              I wonder what will happen next!
              • susy
                susyMonday, June 15, 2020 at 9:55 am44 stars
                I can't believe this book is amazing it would be better in a 3d real-life version that would be awesome wouldn't it
                • Boy clubFriday, June 5, 2020 at 9:16 am
                  This book is amazing and I love that Greg is scared of a spider!😆
                  • adamthekid
                    adamthekidThursday, June 4, 2020 at 6:32 am55 stars
                    This book was so funny. It was about Greg going on vacation with his family. It was not a regular vacation it was fun one. This was a amazing book.
                    • bryn28
                      bryn28Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 6:28 am33 stars
                      This was a good book greg and his family went on a trip but it went bad they got kicked out read the book to fined out