The Fault in Our Stars the Parody 1: A Letter to Augustus Waters

A parody based on The Fault in Our Stars by John Green.


What happened to Hazel Grace after Augustus Waters left? She wrote him a letter, read it to have a glimpse.

P/S: Not an usual parody. Forgive me if I make you cry instead of laugh by making fun of your favorite love story.
Kindle Edition, 10 pages
Published on April 27, 2014 by Hana T & Boon Publishing
29 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • girlygamerTuesday, December 15, 2015 at 7:44 am
    i need this booooookk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • dancer4
      dancer4Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 10:56 am
      I have not read this book but I really want to!!!!
      • apick
        apickFriday, June 5, 2015 at 6:28 am
        i want to get the book so bad
        • rikuhiro
          rikuhiroTuesday, February 10, 2015 at 10:18 pm
          I'm practically in loveeee with the book and movie. I was having a breakdown while watching the movie.
          • mandm2000
            mandm2000Thursday, February 5, 2015 at 1:41 pm
            They just did....
            • derpymerpy
              derpymerpyMonday, February 2, 2015 at 9:15 am
              i love this book so much when i went to go watch the movie i couldn't stop crying
              • Carcar3Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 10:54 am
                I love this book and I loved the movie
                • random1234Monday, January 12, 2015 at 7:28 am
                  great book... made me cry......
                  • mandm2000
                    mandm2000Sunday, January 11, 2015 at 3:03 pm
                    I am reading it right now and I like it so much. I am at the part where they just finished watching the movie in Gus's basement.
                    • seewald14
                      seewald14Tuesday, January 6, 2015 at 9:29 am
                      I love this book! I love every detail about it goes together. It is amazing!!!!!!