Discovering an old-fashioned dollhouse in a dusty attic, Amy is unaware that the dollhouse holds a deadly, forgotten secret about a past murder, and the dolls decide that Amy must learn the truth. Reprint. SLJ. AB.
Paperback, 149 pages
Published on October 15, 2008 by Holiday House
ISBN-10: 0823421724
ISBN-13: 9780823421725
17 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • lolsomebuldog
    lolsomebuldogSaturday, October 7, 2017 at 12:58 pm
    i really want this book because i love reading murder or a lot of books like this me and my friends
    • puppylover101Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 6:09 am
      it is really scary and if you like scary things this would be a great book for you.
      • unicornlover123Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 6:08 am
        I am in to really scary things so I think I would like this book if I read it. I might get some chills but I'll be okay!!!!
        • Yessenia1Friday, September 16, 2016 at 6:51 am
          Doll house murders is about a girl named Amy who moves in with her aunt for a while. Later on in the attic, Amy discovers a beautiful doll house which was a tiny replica. As time passed Amy discovers that the dolls move by themselves. What does this mean? Read to find out..........
          • siri
            siriTuesday, April 12, 2016 at 1:36 pm
            i love scary books so i'll really want to read this
            • NickTuesday, October 20, 2015 at 5:09 am
              I mean to say I like it
              • jordankael
                jordankaelTuesday, September 15, 2015 at 12:08 pm44 stars
                This book is about girl that is living with her parents and she finds a doll house in the attic. Her parents tell her not to play with them. But she gets very attached to them and plays with them more often. Her parents tell her they are to old to play with. Which they are very old but they will not break. She finds that every day she comes to play with them they are moved in a different place. And she knows that she is the only one that plays with them. So she decides to find more history about the dolls. She sees that a long time ago a person was killed and nobody knows how. After more investigation she finds a very shocking discovery.
              • ikyra_marie
                ikyra_marieSaturday, March 15, 2014 at 5:46 pm
                Cool!I really want to read this now!I love mysteries, especially murder mysteries!<3
                • winterneeser
                  winterneeserTuesday, February 18, 2014 at 7:56 pm44 stars
                  Scary!! One of the only books that made an impact on my life (That Impact is ,Know I'm afaird of Dolls!)
                  • cadama
                    cadamaFriday, September 20, 2013 at 6:53 am
                    I read the whole book, SCARIEST THING I HAVE EVER READ AHHHHHH!!!!!!!! ncbia and klacos you should read it AS SOON AS YOU CAN

                    Recent Kids Book Reviews

                    grapefruit
                    grapefruit wrote:

                    Mia has a beautiful future--a mu...
                    If I Stay

                    missknowitall

                    All the Dork Diaries are awesome...
                    Dork Diaries 7: Tales from a Not...

                    missknowitall

                    All the Dork Diaries are awesome...
                    Tales from a Not-So-Talented Pop...

                    missknowitall

                    All the Dork Diaries are awesome...
                    Dork Diaries 5: Tales from a Not...