Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 7Grades 3 - 5S4.333979
Discovering an old-fashioned dollhouse in a dusty attic, Amy is unaware that the dollhouse holds a deadly, forgotten secret about a past murder, and the dolls decide that Amy must learn the truth. Reprint. SLJ. AB.
Paperback, 149 pages
Published on October 15, 2008 by Holiday House
ISBN-10: 0823421724
ISBN-13: 9780823421725
18 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • kitkatThursday, November 1, 2018 at 7:53 am
    cool book
    • lolsomebuldog
      lolsomebuldogSaturday, October 7, 2017 at 12:58 pm
      i really want this book because i love reading murder or a lot of books like this me and my friends
      • puppylover101Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 6:09 am
        it is really scary and if you like scary things this would be a great book for you.
        • unicornlover123Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 6:08 am
          I am in to really scary things so I think I would like this book if I read it. I might get some chills but I'll be okay!!!!
          • Yessenia1Friday, September 16, 2016 at 6:51 am
            Doll house murders is about a girl named Amy who moves in with her aunt for a while. Later on in the attic, Amy discovers a beautiful doll house which was a tiny replica. As time passed Amy discovers that the dolls move by themselves. What does this mean? Read to find out..........
            • siri
              siriTuesday, April 12, 2016 at 1:36 pm
              i love scary books so i'll really want to read this
              • NickTuesday, October 20, 2015 at 5:09 am
                I mean to say I like it
                • jordankael
                  jordankaelTuesday, September 15, 2015 at 12:08 pm44 stars
                  This book is about girl that is living with her parents and she finds a doll house in the attic. Her parents tell her not to play with them. But she gets very attached to them and plays with them more often. Her parents tell her they are to old to play with. Which they are very old but they will not break. She finds that every day she comes to play with them they are moved in a different place. And she knows that she is the only one that plays with them. So she decides to find more history about the dolls. She sees that a long time ago a person was killed and nobody knows how. After more investigation she finds a very shocking discovery.
                • ikyra_marie
                  ikyra_marieSaturday, March 15, 2014 at 5:46 pm
                  Cool!I really want to read this now!I love mysteries, especially murder mysteries!<3
                  • winterneeser
                    winterneeserTuesday, February 18, 2014 at 7:56 pm44 stars
                    Scary!! One of the only books that made an impact on my life (That Impact is ,Know I'm afaird of Dolls!)

                    Recent Kids Book Reviews

                    Mariah Inzunza wrote:

                    12 years a slave a memoir by Sol...
                    12 Years A Slave, Non fiction, T...

                    percyj
                    percyj wrote:

                    Looks so awesome! I'm asking my ...
                    The Meltdown (Diary of a Wimpy K...

                    galaxyme wrote:

                    One of my favorite books. I coul...
                    The Other Side of Dark

                    galaxyme wrote:

                    I think '' Drama" is a really en...
                    Drama

                    Our Apps and Plugins